Double Room in a Cozy 1 bed flat
Double Room in a Cozy 1 bed flat
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Exactly like the photos, a very large double room, in a well equipped cozy flat, located across from tranquil open spaces of Peckham Rye Park. 2 minutes walk though the park to Tesco superstore, other shops, restaurants, pubs and a leisure centre with swimming pool.

There is a large double bedroom, 1 bathroom, a living room with sofa-bed and open plan kitchen with good quality appliances, free car parking, back yard for keeping bicycles, and fast wireless Internet.

20 to 40 minutes bus ride to various Central London locations including London Bridge, Westminster, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus ... 4 minutes walk to bus stop. There are also 2 trains station nearby, Peckham Rye, which take you to Victoria St (15min) and London Bridge (10min) or East Dulwich, both only 10min walking.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Leave the flat clean as you found it :)


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elena
Siječanj 2014.
André is a great host, he makes you feel at home. The Peckham area is well connected to central London. In 20 minutes you are in town and you can use both the train and the bus.

Profil korisnika Ho Yin
Lipanj 2013.
Andre is a friendly host. He provided many useful info for me during me trip.

Profil korisnika Ewa
Svibanj 2013.
Unfortunately I couldn't come to London, but my two friends made it and stayed at Andre's place. They told me they enjoyed their stay and everything was alright, the apartment was clean and Andre was friendly and helpful.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Andre

Hi,
My name is Andre, I'm Brazilian and I've been living in London for 14 years. I love to travel and meet new people. I used to work in Marketing, TV/Film Production and now I am working in the Catering Industry, I run a food stall in East Dulwich, SE London. I have passion for cooking, gardening and music.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Português

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi