Huge light double, ensuite bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Entire floor of period house in quiet street, 13 mins walk from Kings Cross: huge, light double bedroom and its own ensuite bathroom. You'll be sharing house with our adorable cat Tosca and sometimes our Monday-Friday housemate, one floor above. Welcome to use garden, kitchen, sitting room too.

Prostor

Entire floor of period property, in quiet street round corner from Caledonian Road shops, walkable to Angel Upper Street restaurants and Kings Cross for 6 tube lines. Real art on walls. You'll mostly have house, kitchen, sitting room and garden to yourself. And to really make you at home our gorgeous cat Tosca will be there!

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, sitting room, garden, own bathroom and bedroom. Our housemate isn't in a lot and hardly ever uses communal spaces so it is basically a house for you, but for price of a room!

Interakcija s gostima

We will make sure either us or a good friend or mum will be here to greet you and settle you in, and also to check you out. Apart from that we'll be on end of a phone in case of any questions or problems.

Ostale napomene

We normally organise a cat feeder while we're away but if you're willing to feed Tosca during your stay we'd be so grateful. Just let us know! (There's no litter tray or anything like that- she goes outside)


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

If you'd like to smoke please do so in the garden. Apart from that please make yourself at home!

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Helvia María
Kolovoz 2017.
Lugar fantástico dónde pasar unos días para ver Londres. A 15-20 minutos andando de la estación de King Cross. Zona muy tranquila y la casa genial. Emily y Francisco te hacen sentir como en casa y hasta tenían mermelada, mantequilla y leche en la nevera siempre para nosotros. Y cada mañana, teníamos a su gata Tosca esperándonos en la puerta para jugar un rato. Volveríamos a repetir.

Profil korisnika Houria
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous sommes restée une semaine chez Emily et nous avons passé un magnifique séjour ! La maison est très propre, spacieuse et très bien située (à proximité de nombreux commerces et à 15min de King's Cross). L'amie d'Emily nous a très bien accueillie et Tosca le chat nous a tenu compagnie et était vraiment adorable. Emily nous a laissé tout à notre disposition et était très serviable même si elle n'était pas sur place. Nous conseillons vivement ce logement et nous serions ravies de revenir !

Profil korisnika Aki
Kolovoz 2017.
非常特别的体验!房子又大又舒适!有一只超可爱的猫咪在房子里等我,每天喂两次就好很方便。每次回到房子开门它都会来迎接我,这种感觉真的就像到自己家一样!我的房间在二楼,配有自己的浴室,东西也一应俱全。一楼的厨房也是要什么有什么,英国的早餐实在是无能为力,所以我们早饭会自己准备。在厨房做菜的时候,正对着窗户,外面就是花园,真的很棒!出门离公交站也很近,5分钟的脚程,去哪里都很方便!房东姐姐Emily人非常好,有什么问题都会及时回复,很亲切!总之,下次来伦敦我还会选择住这里!

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
We loved the stay at Emily's place. The whole house is full of interesting art, and feels very cozy. We found there everything we needed, along with thorough instructions that made our stay even smoother. There's a bit of a walk (~15 min) from the nearest train station, which was not a downside at all for us, but for those who might mind, there are multiple bus connections just 2 minutes away from the house. Even Tosca the cat was amazingly friendly and made us feel welcome. We're looking forward to coming back to London and staying at Emily's place again.

Profil korisnika Sergi
Ožujak 2016.
Nuestras pequeñas vacaciones han sido geniales, y en gran parte gracias a Emily. Su casa es fantástica, tranquila, acogedora, con todas las comodidades... es perfecta! Ah, y su gata Tosca también es genial!

Profil korisnika Nicole
Veljača 2016.
We had a lovely stay at Emily's home in London. The house is lovely and cozy. The neighborhood was nice and we had a great breakfast at a bakery recommended by Emily. We also had a pint at a cute local pub. It was easy and quick to get to all our destinations. The house was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We loved having Tosca the cat there to pet, as we have two cats of our own and were missing them. She is so sweet and friendly. Staying here made a great trip to London even better!

Profil korisnika Jenni
Veljača 2016.
Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay round at Emily's place. Her house is lovely and Tosca (her cat) gave us a warm welcome. The bed was comfortable and the electric blankets came in handy as it was really cold that weekend we went to London. Emily provided the essentials such as towels, tea, coffee, bread etc which greatly appreciated. The location is great, just a short walk from King's Cross or Caledonian Tube station. I would definitely like to stay again and recommend to stay round her house.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Emily

Myself and my husband are professional classical musicians, and travel a lot both for work and for fun. When we're away, we want to rent our part of the house to someone friendly who can keep our cat company, (possibly even feed her), and look after the place, as well as earn us a little extra holiday money!

I like music (opera, jazz, classical), films (romcoms and cartoons mainly - nothing too distressing), reading (fiction), cooking, shoes, art (both to look at and to do), and cats. The list goes on, but those are the basics.

Our house is full of fun things collected from our travels, and real art, as my mum and my grandparents are artists and pass down paintings when the walls are full! We hope our guests will stay for as long as possible, make themselves at home, and give our cat Tosca some strokes so she doesn't miss us!

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi