**Beautiful Room w/ Private Backyard**
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Good Day!! Welcome to my beautiful town home where I live and host for lovely travelers from all over the world. My town home is 3 stories with WIFI, a kitchen to Cook, 2 living rooms to Relax, and 3 bathrooms. Your room has a private lock with key.

Prostor

Make yourself at home! At your disposal is a comfortable lounge and dining area, 3 bathrooms and a kitchen that are cleaned every day.

Your room has a double (full size) bed, nightstand, a closet and a private backyard. Your room has a key that locks.

Dostupno gostima

We pay extra for the really fast internet so stream video at ease. We also provide professionally laundered fresh sheets and towels, a hair dryer in all bathrooms.

Interakcija s gostima

There is a group of rooms rented on AirBnB in this apartment so you will be sharing it with other guests and I (Digna). I've lived in this neighborhood for over 4 years and would be happy to show you some great places.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Sorry no young children or pets allowed.

Please be considerate to other guests
No loud music/parties Allowed

Be clean and considerate.

Make yourself at home :) Use the kitchen as much as you want just clean up after yourself.

Please be courteous of other travelers if arriving late at night.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

68 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Irina
Rujan 2017.
Необычный номер с собственным задним двориком для любителей природы. От метро находится в нескольких кварталах. Остановки автобусов рядом, в паре шагов от крыльца.

Profil korisnika Zila
Rujan 2017.
Great place to stay! I loved having a private room that came with a key so I could leave my stuff without worrying about it. Great location with only a 10-15 minute walk to the G train. I was provided with clean towels, sheets and the bathroom was clean. Full use of kitchen appliances too. Digna was also very sweet.

Profil korisnika Brianna
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a nice weekend attending a concert at a nearby park. This place was close to transportation and I loved how there was a private backyard just for your room. Would stay again for sure. Thanks for everything

Profil korisnika Nancy
Kolovoz 2017.
It is a place near to the public transportation and various restaurants. The place is is clean but could be a little noisy in the room. After all, living in this room is a pleasant experience for me

Profil korisnika Andres
Srpanj 2017.
I didn't get to meet Digna, but she was very helpful via messages. The room was good, the private yard was nice but there was no light on it so it couldn't be used at night.

Profil korisnika Michael
Lipanj 2017.
This a clean, convenient and super cozy town home. Digna was very friendly and communicated well. The room I was is was clean and had access to the back yard. The room, Room 2 is small but was well suited for me. Might be a tight fit for more than one but Digna has other great rooms in the house too. Nearby I would recommend Brooklyn Blend and Bury's Coffee for eats. This was a Very nice place to stay.

Profil korisnika Israel
Lipanj 2017.
Digna is very helpful with communication. I lost my card and sent it to the residence and it was waiting for me inside a few days later, it made my week.

Ovaj domaćin ima 648 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Daisy

Hi ..I've lived in the neighborhood over 4 years now. Looking to meet new travelers around the world. easy going brooklyn girl.

Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi