Cozy Living Room with Vaulted Ceiling and Sky LightsFull Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Private 2 Bed/2 Bath Home on Open Space

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

15 minute drive to downtown Boulder. Master Private Queen Memory Foam Bed/en suite Bath AND Second Queen Memory Foam Bed/private Bath available for home base for Beautiful Fall or Winter Boulder and Rocky Mountain activities. Make yourself at home in your private living room, full kitchen/dining room, and relaxing outdoor hot tub.

Prostor

Our home is only available when we are traveling. For the rest of 2017/18, available dates are:
Dec 27, 2017 - March 7, 2018 (one month minimum)
Our home is located in a quiet bedroom community 8 miles NE of Downtown Boulder. Close enough to enjoy the many casual, affordable, and award winning dining opportunities and live music that Boulder offers, as well as far enough away to come home to a relaxed home environment on open space with miles of trails and private hot tub. Our neighborhood also has several quaint restaurants, grocery stores, and fun/lively brew pubs. We have created a space that is colorful, warm, and very livable. You will have your own Master bedroom/private en suite bath with a queen bed and a Second bedroom/private across the hall bath, along with full kitchen/dining room, and living room. We love kids, but our home is appropriate and safe for only one child aged 7 or older.

Dostupno gostima

You will enter through the front door entrance with key info provided upon booking and full payment. Free Parking in driveway.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be out of town during this time. Our male caretaker/housemate, friend, and co-owner of our home resides downstairs in his own space, with his own entrance and own bedroom/office/bathroom/kitchen. He will be onsite to answer any important questions about our home or take care of any issues that may arise. He will not be available for questions about dining or activities. He will respect and honor your privacy, as we will ask you to honor and respect his. He will also be taking care of our 1 cat, who will be living downstairs with him. There is a door separating the upstairs from the downstairs. Our cat will not be in your upstairs space! He will be taking care of the beautiful Rose (and other flowers) garden out back. Please be in touch with us for those questions.

Ostale napomene

Please inquire. We are happy to answer any questions you have about our home and/or provide additional photos if you are interested in booking. Sorry, we LOVE kids, but our home is only appropriate and safe for one child 7 years and older. Thank you for understanding. Upon booking, we will ask for a $500 refundable damage fee, rent in full, and a $100 per month cleaning fee, in addition to our booking charge.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Masažna kada

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $100
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect our home, as we would yours. We are a non smoking house. We will share more about any other important house rules when you have contacted us with booking interest. One BIG rule is to enjoy our space and yourselves!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Longmont, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Dawn

Hi, I live just outside Beautiful Boulder CO with my sweetie, Gerard. We are a loving couple of 17+ years. We love to travel to new places, as well as rediscover and go deeper into places we've visited before. We are casual, neat, respectful, and adventurous. We like simple, clean, colorful comfort. Meeting people and having our privacy. Good food, friends, beautiful nature, and a comfy bed. As Winter travelers ourselves, we offer our 2 Bed/2 Bath home for rent to people traveling to CO between late Dec and mid April. We hope that you will enjoy the lovely, comfy, warm space that we've created!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi