Family RoomLots of room inside
South Venice, FL - SPACIOUS HOME-WELL LOCATED

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very comfortable house on quiet street only 1.5 miles from private community beach, golf and tennis and close to bicycle trail and nature park. 2200 sq ft. with plenty of sleeping and living space. can easily accomodate 2 couples each with ensuite bathrooms or 2 small families.

Prostor

An airy open atmosphere with plenty of room for sleeping plus a living room, family room, dining space, breakfast nook and a quiet, intimate, outdoor courtyard eating space.

Dostupno gostima

The entire house is available to enjoy.

Interakcija s gostima

We can be reached by phone at any time and have resource people in Venice to help with any specific needs.

Ostale napomene

The neighborhood is a very quiet residential one but lots of stores are accessible within a 5-10 minute drive.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 3
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 4
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 5 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $125
Sigurnosni polog $400
Tjedni popust: 16%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

There is no smoking in the house and we prefer no animals, otherwise, just treat the house with respect.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ann
Travanj 2017.
This home is very roomy, clean, close to everything in a quiet neighborhood. Great for multiple families.

Profil korisnika Kristi
Srpanj 2016.
We had a wonderful stay at Karin's house! Our original reservation was canceled last minute two days before we were scheduled to leave for 4th of July week. Karen was very kind to accommodate us and save our trip. The house was more than enough room for us and was well-equipped with anything you would need for your stay. We found a hornets nest outside and she sent someone immediately over to take care of it for us. The house has great neighbors on a quiet street and allowed us access to numerous beaches. This was one of our favorite vacations because we felt so at home. We would definitely stay in this house again.

Profil korisnika Nancy
Ožujak 2016.
I spent a month in this very comfortable spacious home. The pictures just do not show the homes true size and amenities that this home offers. It is in a quiet neighborhood with vey nice helpful neighbors. Close to the beaches and a ferry that brings you to a private beach area. Karin was quick to respond to emails to answer questions. A hidden gem in Venice!!

Profil korisnika Dave
Prosinac 2015.
Really great little home (actually a fairly large home!) in a nice neighborhood. We met Karin and her husband a month or so before my family was to stay at their home for the Christmas holidays and they were most gracious. My family loved the home and noted that the beds were very comfortable. I'd most certainly stay there myself and my family would love to stay again, if available, when they visit again.

Profil korisnika Claire
Prosinac 2015.
Karin's place was in a great location and she is very pleasant to deal with. Plenty of space inside and a nice patio courtyard.

Montreal, KanadaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Karin

We are an empty nest couple with two grown daughters and a grandaughter.
I am a retired professional woman married to Brian, a financial systems consultant.
We enjoy biking and hiking together.
We enjoy meeting new people and while we do do some travelling, we are more likely to enjoy hosting friends in our home. I love to cook and to entertain informally.
We share ownership of the Florida house with Kathy and Alan who are very close friends from Northern Vermont.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi