Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living roomKitchen
16th century farmhouse, twin room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
Zajednički WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
Zajednički WC
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room with use of the entire top floor including kitchen,living room and bathroom. This listing has an en suite wash basin. If other guests have booked in for the same period using our other listing, the living area is shared.

Prostor

The "Stonehouse" was once the hideout for Bonnie Prince Charlie. Traditional converted barn living space for the guests.
We also run a cattery for those wishing to take their cats away with them.
We have recently opened a smoke house so homemade bacon and sausages are available to purchase for breakfast.
Also, Shelly is a trained complimentary therapist and can Aromatherapy, Reflexology and Swedish Massage treatments must book in advance.

Dostupno gostima

With this listing you'll have a private, twin room with en suit wash basin plus full use of the first floor facilities including kitchen/living room and bathroom with shower. We have 2 listings so if they're both booked then you will be sharing the living area and bathroom. We also have a beautiful, if not a little wild, garden which your welcome to enjoy.

Interakcija s gostima

We live on the ground flood and run the Cattery and Smokehouse from the premises. We're almost always around so if you need anything at all then please come and find us and we'll gladly help where we can. We want you to love your stay here but if you don't ask we can't help.

Ostale napomene

You'll more than likely have no mobile or 3G signal in or around the property so get your direction's right before hand and make sure you call the land line if you get lost as we can't answer our mobile or messages unless we're within wifi range. We do have four very friendly pet's, two cat's, Milk & Egg and two dog's, Fern & Honey. They do like to visit guests if they bother you , you can ask them to leave.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema
Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Please, no shoes upstairs. Leave the place clean and tidy. If you want to smoke, you can do this outside, there's a bin by the back door.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi i mačke
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Larry
Kolovoz 2017.
This will most certainly be remembered as the most memorable stay off our eighteen day stay in the UK. Mainly this was due to the living room and kitchen which enabled us to just hang out and enjoy the other guests. A very memorable stay!

Profil korisnika John
Srpanj 2017.
We really enjoyed Rochelles place, is the definition of why i like Air Bnb - you find cool and interesting places you had never heard of, you meet really nice people, and you sometimes get a lil history too.
Profil korisnika Rochelle (Shelly) And Lee (Scrim)
Rochelle (Shelly) And Lee (Scrim) odgovara:
Hiya John thanks so much. Would love to have you and your wife stay here one day! thanks for the new books on the shelf too. So nice to meet you and your dad! (what a character) hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Dirk
Srpanj 2017.
Great place. Beautiful old house.

Profil korisnika Dirk
Srpanj 2017.
Great people fantastic old house. Couldn't be better.
Profil korisnika Rochelle (Shelly) And Lee (Scrim)
Rochelle (Shelly) And Lee (Scrim) odgovara:
Cheers Dirk. Great to meet you both. Hope you have a great rest of you your travels.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Karin
Srpanj 2016.
The hosts were amazingly friendly. My toddler loved all the friendly animals. We were lucky enough to have the rental area to ourselves, and found the living room/kitchen very well kitted out and comfortable. The location was about 15 minutes from Carlisle driving, but very easily accessed. I was also appreciative of the off street parking. We stayed 3 nights, but I would have loved to stay longer. I hope I travel this way again, just to be able to stay here. It was really a marvelous experience.

Profil korisnika James
Studeni 2017.
One of my favourite stays using Airbnb. Such a cosy home hosted by genuine and heartwarming people. The sort of hosts you can imagine being friends with if you lived locally. Shame we didn't stay for longer. Thanks Shelly and Scrim

Profil korisnika Alicia
Kolovoz 2017.
Rochelle and Lee were awesome to stay with! They have some really cool projects going on! The space was lovely and an easy drive to town! I hope to hear back up that way again! Cheers!

Carlisle, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Rochelle (Shelly) And Lee (Scrim)

Both my self Rochelle and my partner Scrim live in a 16th century farmhouse in a small village on the outskirts of Carlisle called Moorhouse. We have a cattery here and a smokehouse. We have travelled for many years and love meeting new people! We have 4 very friendly pets 2 cats Milk and Egg and 2 dogs Honey and Fern. We also have 5 chickens and lots of pigs!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi