Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

This is a large double bedroom in Kew Gardens, Richmond. It's spacious, clean and bright. WiFi is available. There is free parking, and the station is nearby with links to central and north London.

Prostor

The room is a large double with ample clothing space, a TV and a desk. Wifi is available.
Utilities: gas hob/oven, microwave, washing machine/dryer, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, central heating, hair dryer and wifi.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the kitchen and bathroom areas. There is also a small patio for al fresco dining in good weather.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be available to help throughout your stay. I've lived in London for over 20 years, so if you have any questions, please ask. I offer a light breakfast of cereal or porridge and toast.

Ostale napomene

This is a ground floor flat with easy access and free parking.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 13 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

Quiet in the evenings as in keeping with the general area.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Linda
Ožujak 2016.
Louise was very welcoming and encouraged us to make fill use of the facilities. The room was comfortable and the area was quiet and convenient. It suited ideally for what we had planned Thank you Louise for your discretion too.

Profil korisnika Madelyn
Ožujak 2016.
Louise was wonderful! We only got to see her breifly because our stay was short but she was very nice and helped us with directions to kew gardens station(which is very close). The space is very clean and cozy.

Profil korisnika Gail
Ožujak 2016.
Yes Everything was as the host said. I was made very welcome The room was lovely Comfortable Private warm Bathroom also good. Walking distance to train Cafes shops and a beautiful area of Kew

Profil korisnika Wiebke
Ožujak 2016.
Louise made me feel very comfortable. The room was small but very clean and with lovely furniture. I enjoyed staying there and would recommend it.

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Ožujak 2016.
Louise was always prompt in responding to our messages and very flexible about the time we arrived due to a delayed train. She greeted us at the door and gave us directions to the nearest restaurant and the National Archives. Her home was lovely, clean, and spacious. She even offers a nice array of breakfast foods in the morning, which we've never experienced at an Airbnb before and really appreciated! The house is situated in a scenic residential neighborhood and set far back from the main road, so nice and quiet. It is a bit of a trek to public transport especially at night, and there's only a small street with a few shops and cafes by the station. Still a lovely and relaxing stay after a long day of travel, and just what we needed!

Profil korisnika Suzanne
Veljača 2016.
Louise's place is in a fantastic location for Kew Gardens which was the purpose of our visit. She was also very knowledgeable about the local area and kindly made us a cup of tea on arrival. We were allowed access to the kitchen which was most appreciated.

Profil korisnika Xiaobing
Veljača 2016.
It was very comfortable when staying at Louise's house and the listing description was accurate. Underground station was within walking distance. It was a really nice place to stay over. :)

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Louise

I am a romance novelist. I work from home, so am always on hand if you need advice or information on London and the surrounding areas. I'm easy going and love meeting people.
I have travelled widely and seen a lot of the world. I love hearing travellers tales and talking about exotic places.
I believe a safe, clean and comfortable house is of primary importance. I also don't believe in breaking the bank!
When I'm not writing, I love walking around the countryside, meeting friends and exploring London's vast number of galleries, museums and other historic and cultural places. So if you're wondering what to do, please ask! I have a list a mile long.

Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi