BathroomChildren's room
Lovely central family appartment
Domaćin – Gabriel
Gabriel je domaćin.
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located in the heart of Tel Aviv, a very comfortable and cozy place, prefect for a couple or a couple with a small child.
The apartment is located at the best location in town and is ideally equipped to provide you with all of your needs!

Prostor

A cosy , 65 meter, apartment with 2 bedrooms and a living room. One bedroom has a spacious double bed and a work station with a computer and the second bedroom is a room for children, which is ideal for children between the age of 2 to 8. It has a nice and cosy bed for a child.
The apartment's kitchen is well aquipted with all the necessary facilities such as oven, microwave, washing machine and a stove.
The living room has a nice large sofa, a large television with cable TV, a working desk and high speed WIFI is available all over the apartment.
You'll find endless possibilities of cool cafes and bars around, and I'll be more than happy to share my recommendations on the city life, to make the most out of your stay.
The Beach is just 10 minutes away by foot and the central "Ha Carmel" market (situated inside the beautiful "Yemenite quarter")is right across the street. This is truly an ideal location in the Center of Tel-Aviv.
Please feel free to contact me for any questions about the place

Dostupno gostima

Flat TV with cable TV
Work station with a computer
High Speed WiFi
Washer , Microwave, Stove
Linen and towels included.

Interakcija s gostima

24/7
A contact person will provide any help requested


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We welcome our home and wish you a great stay. We will appreciate if you could be respectful towards our personal belongings.
Please keep in mind that you have to be considerate with the other neighbors in the building.


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Tel Aviv, IzraelČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Gabriel

I'm 29 years old, Married and a father to a 6 month amazing baby.
I love to travel, go to the movies and to do any thing that has to do with music.
I work as a consultant for organizations, but my true passion is music. I also work as a DJ at local bars, so music has always been a huge part of my life.
I traveled a lot before my daughter was born. I have been to many places around the world, but today a have settled down ....for now a least...

Jezici: English, Русский, עברית

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi