Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cute Cottage in KC Suburb
Cute Cottage in KC Suburb
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stay in an almost 100 year-old home in Mission, KS. Mission is a suburb of Kansas City and is only 5-10 minutes from Midtown, Downtown, Overland Park, and much more. The home is adorably decorated and clean. Huge yard. Corner lot. Quiet neighborhood.

Prostor

Small cottage, adorably decorated, with a great outdoor space. Private driveway can accommodate several cars. One space can be cleared in the detached garage if needed. Two bedrooms, one with a Full sized bed, and one with a King sized SleepNumber bed. Third bedroom is tiny and has a crib for a baby or toddler. Sofa can comfortably sleep 1-2. Full kitchen, dining room, living room, washer and dryer in basement, screened-in porch, back deck, outdoor furniture, extremely safe and quaint neighborhood. One mile to I-35 highway, but the house is very quiet. Easily get anywhere from here. All utilities and wifi included.

Dostupno gostima

The entire house.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available via phone and text to help you with anything you need. We are happy to provide recommendations for dining, entertainment, etc.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

This is our home. Please be kind to it.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke
Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jamie
Listopad 2015.
Lovely stay. Mitra was super prompt with communication. Her place is warm in character and really comfy. Neighborhood is leafy and quiet but close to everything you need. Don't hesitate to book with her.

Profil korisnika Jin
Rujan 2015.
My son very like this airbnb, he also like thie cute cat! there is wifi that led us more convenient!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mission, Kansas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Mitra
I am a 32 year-old College Access Mentor. I work with youth in foster care. I am married to my BFF and have two kiddos. I love to travel and explore new places. New Orleans and Tehran, Iran are my two favorite places to travel.
Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi