Self contained kitchenCompact but workable with microwave, full stove and refrigerator.
Four on Whatley Perth Maylands flat
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $66
Tjedni popust: 7%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is a strictly non smoking apartment. Damage caused by smoking will need to be rectified using the bond.
No pets allowed.
Strictly no parties or functions allowed.
Maximum number of guests is three
While we have a house keeper come between guests, we ask that upon departure you undertake the following:
wash, dry and put away all dishes; ensure stove, refrigerator, microwave and oven are clean, strip beds used during your stay and place linen in the shower recess; empty rubbish bins and remove your rubbish from the apartment; turn of lights, electrical appliances; close curtains and blinds; lock the door and leave the keys in the lock box.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brooke
Kolovoz 2017.
Great apartment

Profil korisnika Subhan
Srpanj 2017.
.

Profil korisnika Torren
Lipanj 2017.
Host is quick to respond to queries and provides a clean well equipped house. I stayed on business for 11 nights. The nearby traffic on the street and train noises were quickly accepted as part of the atmosphere and not disturbing!

Profil korisnika Robin
Svibanj 2017.
Great apartment. Very clean and well presented. Very convenient for train or bus to the city. Sigrid was very approachable and more than helpful. Top Marks.

Profil korisnika James
Studeni 2016.
A cosy comfortable flat in a great location, Sigrid was very finely and helpful. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Sara
Srpanj 2016.
I had a great time in Siggys lovely appartment. Its a little bit smaller than it looks on the pictures, but you have anything you need in it. I was in winter there so it was a little bit cold and the location is noisy because of the train whos exact next to the units. But anytime i needed something Siggy was there and helped where ever she could. Thanks for this :)

Profil korisnika Kerry
Studeni 2015.
This was our first time using Airbnb and we couldn't have made a better choice of either host or accommodation. 'Four on Whatley' was just right for our needs, very reasonably priced and in a perfect location a few minutes walk to the train station and just a 10 minute ride into Perth city. The flat was beautifully clean when we arrived and well equipped for self-catering. It was particularly nice to have some teas, coffees and milk available for that first 'cuppa' on arrival. Sigrid was a most welcoming and helpful host, available virtually on call to deal quickly with the couple of maintenance issues that occurred during our 3 week stay. The information list she provided was extremely helpful and we certainly took advantage her knowledge of some of the excellent restaurants and cafes in Maylands. Sigrid was also most kind and sympathetic to our needs when my husband took ill towards the end of our stay and would have had no problem with our staying on in the flat had we needed to. We can highly recommend Sigrid as a host to anyone considering staying in any of her properties.
Profil korisnika Sigrid
Sigrid odgovara:
Thanks Kerry for your valuable feedback and great review. Since you left we have installed block out drapes in the bedroom so next time you come, you won't have to worry about the light. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Sigrid Semmens
Studeni 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 70 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Perth, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2011
Profil korisnika Sigrid

My background has a hospitality and property management bent with a bit of entertainment industry thrown in.
I come from a family of five girls (poor Dad, we only had one bathroom!), Mum and Dad both from Europe.
I like beautiful things around me but not so many to create a clutter.
I love people and love to have a chat.
My cat Narlz Grosby is a favourite. He is heavy and floppy, like a new born baby, and VERY handsome. My other favourites are my 8yo daughter Charlotte and husband Chris.
Art is a passion of mine, my favourite medium at the moment is oil sticks!
I strive to provide my guests with a comfortable, happy and memorable stay.
When I travel, I like to stay in a place that feels like home. I think eventually I would like to spend my time between Western Australia, Paris, France and New York City.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi