A Sunny and Quiet Room within An Apartment
A Sunny and Quiet Room within An Apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This room is available as indicated on the calendar. We are looking for responsible persons, aged 25 and above.

Prostor

This room and apartment are on the third floor of the building, with stairs to walk up to the room. As indicated earlier, the room has two beds, with shared kitchen and bathroom. The bathroom has a sink and a shower or bathtub for use. Also, with regards to cooling in the warmer months, there is fan ventilation only, not air conditioning.

Dostupno gostima

There is no access to a backyard. The guests will be given two separate keys that allow them to gain entrance on the street level to the building. There is no lock on the door of the room, but once inside the room, you can lock the room from the inside.

Interakcija s gostima

The guests will meet the other persons living there. There are three family members and another resident who live in the apartment. You should introduce yourselves to them. They know that I will be renting out my room via Airbnb. The family is from Ecuador and they are very kind.

Ostale napomene

The family has a pet turtle, who does not bother anyone. Sometimes Mike, as he is called, remains in his water container in the hallway, and sometimes he wanders around in the kitchen or in the bathroom. He is entirely harmless and rather adorable.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

There is no smoking in the room or apartment at all, and no heavy drinking please. This room can only be reserved by mature and responsible persons or couples, aged 20 years or above.

Dodatne napomene
Other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Dominik
Kolovoz 2015.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Ron

For many years I have been a teacher of foreign languages, primarily German and Latin. In both public and independent schools, I have taught Latin from kindergarten through high school, but my favorite is teaching German to graduate students, which I have done for 15 years. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. After college, I traveled and worked my way through Europe, Africa and Asia for 2 1/2 years. I then lived in Freiburg, Germany for six years, where I studied classical and modern languages and literatures at the University there. My major was modern German literature. I earned my room and board by working in gardens, and by tutoring and teaching tennis. I tried to learn Sanskrit via German with little success. A great inspiration was singing in the Freiburg Bach choir. With modern German literature as my major ("Hauptfach"), I was required to pass the "Kleines Latinum" exam. I enjoyed the language so much that I enrolled in three more years there, and later taught Latin in schools in the US. ....Along the way, I decided to prepare for the ministry, which I did at Princeton Theological Seminary, followed by six years serving churches in New Jersey and Michigan. I began as a "clergy couple" with my wife. After that I enrolled in a doctoral program at Union Theological Seminary in Early Church history. During that time I taught Intro. to World Religions in college for three years. Regarding sports, I love sailing, basketball and tennis, as well as biking. My favorite book currently is Patrick Fermor's A Time of Gifts.

Jezici: Deutsch, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi