Eating area off the garden. (The wing back chairs have been moved to the bedroom to make room for a hide-a-bed love seat)Antique french doors. The one on the right has a wheat sheaf design.
Garden Sanctuary off Main Street

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Minutes away from Canada Line, direct from YVR and to downtown. 1 block to Main St.; restaurants, pubs, and shopping. Private rooms in a character home with an eclectic garden. Friendly neighbourhood near Queen Elizabeth Park. ***New addition: We now have a sofa bed that has a twin mattress so we can accommodate 3 people in total. The wing back chairs have moved into the master bedroom and I have moved a few things to fit everything in.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $17 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $34
Sigurnosni polog $126
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Obvious good guest rules apply. Please be clean & tidy. No smoking inside. No pets. No other overnight guests please, if you have visitors that is absolutely fine.
This is a family home and we are generally very quiet, especially during the week. We are up early on weekdays so you may hear us moving about. We will try our best to respect your sleep.
Looking forward to meeting you.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 cats live upstairs, they are not allowed in the suite.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Free Parking is available on the street in specified areas.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The garden is shared upstairs is private.
Ograničeni sadržaji - Wifi is weak in the basement. We do not provide a kitchen in the suite but like hotels there is a bar fridge, microwave, dishes, and hot plate.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

47 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shae
Rujan 2017.
Great little place to stay easy walk to main street and skytrain, unfortunately only met Kelly for a minute but she was very friendly and helpful for the entire stay! Very cute home and garden

Profil korisnika Ceece
Rujan 2017.
Great location near Main Street with tons of hip restaurants and cool shops, very nice host, colourful house with a cute garden! Not as big as I thought though but I loved it just fine :)

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rujan 2017.
Convenient location and comfortable bed.

Profil korisnika Katie
Kolovoz 2017.
Tidy and comfortable space with everything we needed. Highlight was the fantastic location, 3 minute walk to Main Street and a great selection of shops and restaurants.

Profil korisnika Ursula
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location. Easy access to public transportation. Although small, the apartment met all of our needs

Profil korisnika Robyn
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a great stay. Kelly was always very quick to respond to questions prior to arrival and help with anything we needed once we arrived. When we did arrive she had stocked the fridge with some food basics - a VERY welcome surprise after travelling all day with two kids! The bed was comfortable and the neighborhood is quiet so we slept well, and even though there isn't a full kitchen, the amenities provided, along with being so close to lots of great restaurants made mealtimes easy.

Profil korisnika Paco
Srpanj 2017.
Kelly gave us a nice welcoming waiting for us to arrive from the airport late at night

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Kelly

I was born in Vancouver and have lived in East Vancouver for my entire adult life. I'm a creative individual and enjoy working on large collaborative art projects that sometimes end up at a certain desert festival. I love to dance and I often go to amusing parties in town- so if you are looking to get your dance on, do let me know. One of my favourite things to do is ride my bike along many of Vancouver's beautiful seawalls. If you promise to lock her up, I will lend you my bike and you can see for yourself. We are at the top of a wicked hill!!! My garden and home are very relaxing and I'm pretty easy going as a result. I look forward to meeting you.

Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Kelly.
Kelly
Hans pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Hans
Slični oglasi