Double room ensuite in a large farmhouse.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to Kilmalady!
I have in fact got 3 rooms! one with a double bed with private bathroom and a 2nd with double bed plus one with twin single beds. A bathroom is shared between these last 2 rooms. The rooms are spotless and spacious: you won't want to go home! As you will see from the photos wintertime is beautiful here too and the perfect place to get away from it all.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 00:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Xue
Rujan 2017.
Geraldine is a very nice host and we really enjoyed our stay in her place. She gave us clear insturction to drive to her house and gave us a warm welcome. Our room was clean and comfortable and there breakfast was plentiful.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
It was a very nice and comfortable stay that I would recommend for everyone who is looking for an accommodation in the middle of Ireland. Geraldine was very helpful upfront during the booking and in helping us to find the location. It was a warm welcome, when we arrived late in the evening. After a restful night a very nice breakfast was waiting for us.

Profil korisnika Jakob
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a great stay, our kids loved feeding the sheep and goats and though they are normally a little afraid of dogs they ended up wanting to take one of Geraldine's with them. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we were provided with a large number of options to make our own breakfast. Geraldine is a friendly and uncomplicated host who was very considerate and washed and dried some clothes for us and recommended us to visit the Lough Boora Parklands, which is not far away. There we rented some bicycles and went for ours around the beautiful, scenic landscape. For those interested in whisky there are two experiences virtually next door: Tullamore Dew Visitor Center in Tullamore and Kilbeggan Distillery Experience in Kilbeggan.

Profil korisnika Tina And StephanTina And Stephan je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful house in a beautiful location. Very welcoming hosts. There was a lovely relaxation and breakfast room with a roaring fire when I arrived. Breakfast was very plentiful and the farmhouse setting was so perfect. Would highly recommend five stars all round :)

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Srpanj 2017.
My family and I were delighted to spend the evening with Geraldine, Milo and all of the animals on their farm. From the moment we arrived, Geraldine greeted us warmly, gave us a tour of the home, introduced us to the horses, chickens, cats, dogs, sheep, goats and cat. Our boys fell head over heels for Savannah, the horse, and Mr. Darcy, the pup. The home was well appointed and clean, and we enjoyed a lovely breakfast complete with tea, fresh eggs, cereal, milk and bread. Geraldine insisted we take fruit and sandwiches for the road before we left for the day. It was a memorable night in the Irish countryside at Kilmalady.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Malinda
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Westmeath, IrskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Geraldine

I am married to Milo. We live on a small farm in the middle of Ireland. We keep horses, sheep and a variety of poultry, as well as two dogs and a cat. We love meeting new people and are interested in different cultures and learning about other parts of the world.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi