Large room.Table and chair.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious room with 1 double and 1 single bed (plus a folding bed if there are 4 of you!). Your own bathroom with large shower and separate bath. Off road parking. Price is for 2 people. Additional people are £7 each. We also have a single room at £24 per night (search for "Small single room in house in Lytchett Matravers").

Prostor

There is a DVD player and TV. There is a table and chair. There are lots of books in the room, many about travelling.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to your room and bathroom and to the kitchen/dining room and conservatory.
Breakfast of toast and cereal can be provided for an additional £3 per head, booked in advance and paid in cash on the day.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available to help. If we are not around, we can be contacted by telephone.

Ostale napomene

We have a well behaved Labrador who is only allowed downstairs. She will be very pleased to meet you but will quickly leave you alone if you prefer to ignore her!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Quiet after 22:00.
Please only use the kitchen between 7am and 10pm to make light meals.
Please only use the shower between 7am and 10pm.
This is a no smoking house.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

103 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Margaret
Rujan 2017.
We stayed at Oak view for the weekend in September. Penny and her husband were great hosts and very helpful. The accomodation is in a quiet area; a great location for touring the area! Enjoyed our stay and felt welcomed

Profil korisnika Keith
Rujan 2017.
Lovely clean and warm home in a beautiful location only a 10 minute drive from Poole Harbour and not much more to Bournemouth. Super comfortable and excellent value. Penny is a fantastic and welcoming hostess, non intrusive and ready to share local knowledge and suggestions for places to visit. Her dog is super friendly but will leave you be if you're not a dog person. Suffice to say, my girls and I played with Widget loads! Thanks Penny!

Profil korisnika Emily
Rujan 2017.
Great place lovely welcome from Penny when we arrived, large room. Would definitely recommend. Good location to Poole and Jurassic Coast

Profil korisnika Eric
Kolovoz 2017.
La maison est très agréable . La chambre que nous avions était parfaite et confortable. Penny et son mari sont des hôtes très accueillants et nous ont bien conseillés sur nos visites.

Profil korisnika Marcel
Srpanj 2017.
Penny ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin. Alles sauber alles gut.

Profil korisnika Jayne
Srpanj 2017.
A large comfortable room with own bathroom next door - perfect for our 1 night stay (2 adults and 2 teenagers) before catching the early ferry from Poole to Cherbourg (about 10 minutes drive to the ferry terminal). A quiet location but we didn't have the chance to walk around due to bad weather on the evening we were there. Friendly welcoming hosts - hot drinks offered on arrival and in the morning which was lovely. Great value too - overall highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2017.
Nice hosts, great sized room, good locaton, nice local pub and park

Ovaj domaćin ima 60 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lytchett Matravers, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika PennyPenny je Superhost.

I have lived in Lytchett Matravers for 25 years. I am married to Richard. We have 2 children away at university. We enjoy the outdoors and we are knowledgeable about the local area.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi