BagnoStanza Matrimoniale
Sottovento - Bari Murat-ViadelMare
Sottovento - Bari Murat-ViadelMare
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

L'appartamento è in centro, a 2 passi dalla stazione centrale, 10 min in macchina dal porto, vicino a negozi e città vecchia. Tutto l'edificio è stato ristrutturato di recente e tutto profuma di nuovo!Tanta luce e tanto spazio! L'APPARTAMENTO SI TROVA AL 3' PIANO SENZA ASCENSORE!


Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje stroge uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 30 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 30 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

20 recenzije

Profil korisnika Dominik
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment is really nice and clean, air conditioner in each room. Very close to Bari Central train station, 20 minutes to pane e pomodoro beach, few minutes to old town. The host was very friendly and helpfull.

Profil korisnika Julie
Veljača 2017.
Great place! Very central and walkable everywhere! Let us check in early, which was very accommodating!

Profil korisnika Anna
Studeni 2016.
Such terrible situation has happaned first time with me during travelling. We've arrived to Bari with my 60 y.o. farther late evening and agent Evelyne who was late on 20 min finally has met us. In general, the apartment is OK-- clean and new, location is not very good, but Bari is not a big city-- so that also should not be a problem. The apartment has no heating as mentioned in description-- that was really critical for us in the middle of November. Other problem-- a papers (contract or something else) in Italian language agent asked us to sign. I've told that we need heating and translation of the papers. And here we've got a surprize-- "you can go away if you do not like the apartment and do not sign a papers"-- agent told us..... This story has a happy end-- we went to the cafe with wifi and booked other apartment and Airbnb later satisfied our claim and returned 100% of the payment. But it was really stressfull, unfriendly and non-professional to send guests to the street late night.
Profil korisnika Francesco
Francesco odgovara:
Dear Anna, thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed that you did not have a pleasant experience with us and greatly regret you decided to leave immediately . I apologise if there was any confusion about the time, i arrived to our appointment as per our previous agreement . We guarantee in every room the correct operation of our hot and cold air conditionig system which takes a moment to reach the required temperature throughout the apartment. Italian law requires the signing of a tourist lease , aside from the english oral translation thath i have always provided, for the future guests i have a written copy in english for when required, i thank you for bringing that to my attention. I apologise again for your unpleasant experience. Kind regards Evelyn
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Marc
Listopad 2016.
Schöne, zentral gelegene Wohnung in Bari. Der Bahnhof ist gleich um die Ecke und die Altstadt ist bequem zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Kommunikation mit Francesco und Evelyn war sehr unkompliziert. Die leere Gasflasche beim Herd wurde sofort und innert kürzester Zeit ersetzt. Auch dass sich Francesco zwischendurch erkundigte, ob alles ok sei, fanden wir sehr sympathisch. Herzlichen Dank den beiden für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt!

Profil korisnika Margaux
Rujan 2016.
Points positifs : Appartement fonctionnel avec une bonne situation géographique. Lieu neuf et propre avec décoration agréable, lieu de vie lumineux. Wiki ok. Points negatifs : Mauvaise organisation du check in qui a duré une bonne heure (beaucoup de papier à signer, dates et tarifs non connus par l'hôte). Manque de matériel pour cuisiner et de vaisselle. Pas de produits de base (epicerie, produit pour machine a laver). Pas de volets dans la petite chambre.

Profil korisnika Johannes
Rujan 2016.
Everything was as best as it could be! Very clean and well designed flat for a stay in Bari. Not too far from the ancient town center. Great!

Profil korisnika Heike
Kolovoz 2016.
Die Gastgeber waren super nett und hilfsbereit! Das Apartment ist super schön, ausreichend groß für 4 Leute und beinhaltet alles was man braucht. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, man läuft ca. 4 min zum Bahnhof und ist innerhalb von 10 min in der schönen Altstadt. Insgesamt hatten wir einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in Bari!

Ovaj domaćin ima 43 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bitonto, ItalijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Francesco

Francesco, sono di bitonto in provincia di bari e mi occupo del mio b&b in città. Sarei interessato ad ospitare un fotografo professionista nella mia struttura per dare una nuova immagine alla stessa. A presto

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi