Richmond private room and bathroom

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to my place. Just a 10 minute drive or tram ride from Melbourne city centre, Richmond has many great restaurants, cafes and pubs within walking distance. The place is a modern, air-conditioned 3 bedroom house with outdoor terrace/BBQ.

Prostor

Large open plan house with all the modern conveniences

Dostupno gostima

Private room and bathroom and complete access to common upstairs living areas including the outside deck.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 13:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kabelska TV
Masažna kada

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $70 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 22:00.

Please no pets or smoking. Guests are to be clean, tidy and respectful of others.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

50 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Bouckie
Srpanj 2017.
Very Good and clean

Profil korisnika Kael
Lipanj 2017.
Jane has a cool place, and the private bathroom was definitely up there on top AirBnB bathrooms I've used. Central heating too which made Melbourne winter easy to get through. There were trams to city just up on the main road and there were plenty of places nearby for food too. Closest landmark was probably IKEA with Victoria Gardens nearby for grocery shopping. Highly recommended just because of its location and the actual residence itself! Great place to stay.

Profil korisnika Vincent
Lipanj 2017.
The place is 15 Mins walk from IKEA, which you can get food there. 5mins walk to the nearest tram stop, but it'll take you approximately 20-30 mins to get to the city, so plan your journey ahead. The home was lovely, we had access to most part of the home. Available washer and dryer for laundry and cooking utensils for cooking. One thing to note, that the bathroom is not attached to the bedroom. Jane was a friendly host. She gave us some recommendation on places to eat. Would recommend to other friends about this place.

Profil korisnika Josh
Svibanj 2017.
Could not recommend higher. Jane was lovely to stay with. Our perfect home away from to end our year in Australia

Profil korisnika Jura
Svibanj 2017.
Good stay!

Profil korisnika Agnez
Travanj 2017.
A beautifully renovated Victorian period house, Jane's place is a home away from home. It's homey, comfortable and clean. It's conveniently located near restaurants and tram stops to the CBD. It's located in a quiet neighborhood. I had a wonderful stay in her place while studying for my exams. Jane is a very friendly, easy going and thoughtful host. I enjoyed my month-long study holiday in her place. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Friederike
Ožujak 2017.
Jane is a great host. She is very helpful with everything! The room is nice and the bed is very comfy. Everything is clean and tidy. The neighborhood is good and Jane can recommend yummy Cafès.

Hello

I work full time in the Melbourne CBD, and after a busy day love to come home and relax in my beautiful home. I am well-travelled, having worked and lived in California for 5 years, and having recently spent 6 months in South America.
I am very easy going, friendly, thoughtful and respectful. I seek the same in guests. I want my guests to feel like they have found a home away from home, where they too can relax and make the most of their time away with privacy.

I like to share good food and wine, which extends to loving to cook for friends. Cooking and entertaining in the common areas is a treat. Why don’t you stay and check it out? :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi