House front door and succulant garden welcomes you and your guests.Front door leads to small courtyard garden and front gate; excellent security, recently upgraded!
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully equipped modern and secure family home and free standing cottage.
Lush garden with lawn, trampoline and heated swimming pool.
Indoor - outdoor living space with built in Braai/BBQ on covered porch
Satellite/DSTV and fast wireless internet with unlimited bandwidth.

Prostor

The house and cottage are modern clean and light and are ideally suited to a family gathering, or two families with kids sharing.
The house comfortably sleeps two adults with two children, or two couples. The cottage sleeps another couple with one or two children.

Dostupno gostima

The house has(URL HIDDEN)Master bedroom upstairs with views of Table Mountain, double queen size bed (extra length), air-conditioning and an en-suite bathroom with shower, bath, basin and toile(URL HIDDEN)Downstairs bedroom will have 2 single beds, an en-suite bathroom (shower, basin, toilet) and built-in cupboards.(URL HIDDEN)Additional downstairs guest bathroom with toilet, shower and bat(URL HIDDEN)Modern open plan kitchen with Caesar stone counters, island bar, 8 seater dining room table, opens up onto covered patio and lounge area(URL HIDDEN)Double-volume lounge area (lots of light) and balcony TV corner with 46” LED TV with (Dstv/Satellite connected(URL HIDDEN)Wireless internet with unlimited bandwidt(URL HIDDEN)Covered patio with built-in braai (barbecue / fireplace), lounge area (leather sofa and wooden table) and hammock overlooking the pool.

The cottage has(URL HIDDEN)Bedroom with double bed, 100% block-out curtains, cupboards and basin
• Small but modern en-suite bathroom with shower and toilet(URL HIDDEN)Lounge with pull out sofa and kitchenette (4 plate hob, extractor fan, sink, bar fridge, kettle, microwave), TV with DSTV/satellite(URL HIDDEN)Patio with modern sun loungers

The property has(URL HIDDEN)Heated, salt water pool (6m x 3m) surrounded by (Protect-a-Child) fencin(URL HIDDEN)In-ground trampoline, lawn space and bird filled garde(URL HIDDEN)Garage parking for one car and plenty of secure parking in the stree(URL HIDDEN)Use of mountain bike and long board surf board include(URL HIDDEN)Excellent security including: Electric perimeter fence and remote controlled alarm system linked to armed respons(URL HIDDEN)very reliable babysitter and additional cleaning assistance available upon request

Interakcija s gostima

We enjoy getting to know our guests but will be away on holiday ourselves, you will therefore most likely only meet us briefly and interact with our housekeeping/nanny Thuli who can be there for you on request.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč, 1 dječji krevetac, 1 viseća ležaljka

Prostor
Kupaonice: 4
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: 14:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $22
Sigurnosni polog $1084
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.

Please no smoking inside the house or cottage. You are welcome to smoke outside on the patio.
Sorry, no pets are allowed.
No parties or gathering of people other than confirmed guests allowed. And no additional guests may spend the night without prior consultation with the hosts.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shameena
Siječanj 2017.
Great home for a family stay. The trampoline and pool were great entertainment for the kids, and kept them occupied. Janis was very accommodating to our needs and ensured all was in order for our stay.

Profil korisnika Fernando
Siječanj 2016.
Lovely home with all necessities. Great for a big group.... The pool was excellent for those extra hot days. Thank you to both hosts Martin and Janis, they were very helpful whenever needed.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Siječanj 2015.
Martin and Janis were perfect hosts, I was in constant contact with them and they were available for anything at any time. Their home is just as lovely in person as it looks in pictures. Claremont is a great clean area and is near any stores that are needed. My overall experience was perfect and exactly what I was hoping for.

Profil korisnika Angela & Manu
Prosinac 2014.
We spent 5 nights at Janis & Martin place in Claremont. For a family of 5, the place was just great (!!!!), offering ample space for everybody, including the bungalow in the back of the garden for our eldest son. Small garden, covered porch and a pool, to make you feel confortable. The house is located in a quiet suburb, but not far from the City; amazingly, you are close to everything. Martin & Janis were not there when we arrived, but we were greated by Thulli who explained everything about the house. The hosts have prepared a booklet with plenty of information about the area and Cape Town, from shopping to restaurants, walks and excursions, and more, and that came very handy (great job J&M). We used your advise more than once. Overall, excellent experience, very nice place, great location. Eva, Félix, Thomas, Angela & Manu

Profil korisnika Axel
Siječanj 2014.
Fabulous stay in a home where u feel @ home!

Ovaj domaćin ima 42 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Martin And JanisMartin And Janis je Superhost.

We're an international couple (Martin Dutch, Janis American) who've lived in Cape Town for 13 years, and we love showing and sharing the wonders of this city and country with local and international travelers alike. We have two wonderfully curious kids (6 years old and 3 years old), we're often on the mountain or at the beach, soaking up the lifestyle Cape Town affords. We've got a great network of friends, many in the tourism, entertainment and wine we can hook you up with many a thing to do and see!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi