Vintage touchDining area
Luxury London Apartment GET ONE NIGHT FREE!!
Luxury London Apartment GET ONE NIGHT FREE!!
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This recently refurbished apartment is surrounded by The City, Brick Lane and Spitafields Market. Master bedroom with terrace, 2nd double bedroom, 1 family bathroom, a shower room, a very spacious living room with a double sofa daybed and a fully equipped kitchen. GET ONE NIGHT FREE if you book minimum 7 nights!

Prostor

The flat is very spacious with an amazing living room with a comfortable corner sofa. For relaxing evenings we provide you with hundreds of movies via Netflix and working travellers can enjoy our high speed wireless Internet access. Also enjoy a meal or a nice cup of tea/coffee on the terrace with sitting and dining area for 6 people.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be contactable during your entire stay. Also we live 10 minutes away so will be able to come to the flat if required.


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $136
Sigurnosni polog $679
Tjedni popust: 25%
Vikend cijena $353 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Please smoke only on the terrace and respect the flat.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brett Or Kim
Rujan 2017.
I had to defrost the freezer upon arrival because the freezer door would not close. The freezer was full of ice. That took 30 minutes of concentrated effort to complete. Three mornings out of five the water in the shower was reduced to a drizzle. That happened at least two times each of those mornings and one morning it did it four times. The pressure would drop for 20 seconds to 90 seconds. This should not happen in an Airbnb of this cost. The carpets need to be cleaned. The beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet. The apartment is spacious and well supplied and stocked. Although there is a lift (elevator), you still need to go up about six stairs to reach the lift. The cleaners arrived at 9:25am and wanted in. We said we were leaving in 15 minutes and asked that they come back. They said okay, but returned in 4 minutes and asked to come in again. I said I told them 15 minutes, so they left again. We had not told the host we would be leaving at 9:25am. This place worked for us, but we will not use it again.
Profil korisnika Petronille
Petronille odgovara:
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. My sincere apologies for the freezer. I would have been happy to come and fix any issue you had as I live nearby. We will definitely look into all the points you mentioned. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Also, it is unfortunate that the cleaning team which is a third party even if they were instructed to arrive at 12 (noon) did come when you were still in the flat. All the best, Petronille
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Michele
Rujan 2017.
We had an amazing trip to London visiting from the US. Petronille was easy to reach if we needed and very friendly communication. The flat was close to the tube and a block from the local Tesco, which made everything very convenient to get to! Michael was there to check us in and give us lots of suggestions for our week ahead. We felt safe and secure as the building is gated and situated in a friendly neighborhood. We loved Tayyabs down the street and ended up eating there 3 times during our stay. Highly recommended! We would stay there again in the future for sure!

Profil korisnika Joshua
Lipanj 2017.
Loved this place in Whitechapel. In a great location and lots of great shopping and food around - brick lane is so close!

Profil korisnika Waleed
Lipanj 2017.
Great location for underground transportation, the apartment was clean spacious and host very helpful.

Profil korisnika Nathalie
Listopad 2017.
Petronile was such a lovely host, even though we didn't actually meet her, communication was smooth. We were suppose to check in at 8:30 pm after our short trip to Scotland, but ended up arriving to London at 12 am because the train had a massive delay, Petronile was really understanding and told us it was alright to check in still (thank god!). So we arrived at 12.30 am and Charlie greeted us ( and we were even provided with some snacks, milk, and orange juice!). Overall the flat is amazing the interior is great, the "sofa bed" in the living room can be unfold into a double bed which was very comfortable. The location was secluded so it wasn't noisy but it was 3 minute walk to the mains street. Public transportation is easy, bus 24/115 is just around the corner and so is the tube station. There's a huge Tesco 2 mins away. Overall it was an amazing place, our only regret was not booking the place earlier so we could stay there longer!

Profil korisnika Olli
Rujan 2017.
Ihan asiallinen asunto. Yhteydenpito majoittajan kanssa toimi loistavasti, ja kaikki perusasiat olivat kunnossa. Suhteellisen lyhyt matka metropysäkille. Suosittelen.

Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2017.
Very comfortable and well equipped apartment in a quiet street just off Whitechapel Road. The apartment is very spacious with lots of room to move around in. There is a very well equipped kitchen with everything you need if you wish to cater for yourself. There is a good size dining / living room area, two good size bedrooms with plenty of storage space, a bath / shower room plus a stand alone shower room both with wonderful large towels. There is a Tesco supermarket one minute walk away, Aldgate East tube station is 5 minutes walk away and lots of buses come along Whitechapel Road. There are also lots of small shops and restaurants in easy walking distance. We did not get to meet Petronille but she is very easy to deal with and answers any queries you have quickly. On arrival we were met by Edith and her two delightful small children who showed us round and handed over the keys. We enjoyed our stay that much we are already planning our next trip.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Petronille
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi