Casa Congo's Living RoomCasa Congo's Kitchen
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to my little jungle bungalow in Playa Samara. This is humble Costa Rican style house is spacious, clean and functional! It's in a quiet neighborhood 5 minutes walk to the beach and hiking trails, and 15 minutes walk to the center of town.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 08:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I'm very easy going. Please respect me, the other roommate, the house and neighborhood.
Feel free to come and go as you please.
Only pre-approved guests may enter the house.
I'm open to pets, but they too must be pre-approved.
Please smoke outside. I'm happy to provide you with an ashtray for butts!
Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen, bathroom etc.
Please rinse sandy feet with the hosepipe before entering the house if you've just come from the beach.
Organic waste goes into a bucket and then outside in the compost area.
Glass, plastic and aluminum can be separated for recycling.
Costa Rican Bathroom Rule: Please put paper, feminine products etc. in the trash, NOT in the toilet.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kadi
Veljača 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Michele &
Studeni 2015.
Bill was super accommodating. We got in a day early into Sámara and he was able to take us in an hour before his scheduled checkin so that was much appreciated. His place is cute, clean and comfortable. He gave us a lot of great information about Costa Rica, Sámara, and tips for expats wanting to move here. Huge plus he let us use his bikes to get around town. Thanks Bill!

Profil korisnika Charly
Rujan 2015.
Lovely place to stay ! very quiet and very clean . Excellent hosting and very welcoming environment

Profil korisnika Liz
Kolovoz 2015.
Bill's colorfull house was a perfect home for a few days of relaxing in Samara. It was so nice to stay in a tipical Tico house in a green and quiet neighborhood. Still we were not far away from the towncentre and beach. Especially sinds Bill was so friendly to borrow us his bycicles it was just a 3 minute drive to get there. Bill also showed us his "garden"; a beautifull hike through the peacefull jungle, almost right behind his house. Indoor everything we needed was there to use and it was very clean. Thanks Bill! Let us know when you are in the Netherlands ;) Adios Stanley and Lizzy

Sámara, KostarikaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Bill

I'm Bill! I'm a native of Tucson, Arizona in the United States. I've lived the last 2 of my 30 years in Playa Samara, Costa Rica and I wake up everyday loving life. I'm a laid back and easy going guy. I love to read, watch movies, go to the beach, exercise and spend time with family and friends. My mother is a chef and my parents run a cooking school, so naturally I love to cook and eat yummy food. I only need the essentials to be happy: humor and a purpose in life. I'm a social person, and I like to spend time with fun, friendly and easy going people, but I enjoy downtime too and am respectful of introverted spirits as well.

I love education! I have degrees in Hospitality Management from Pima Community College and Latin American Studies from the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ and I'm currently studying for my Masters in International Education through Massachusett's Framingham State University here in Costa Rica.

I work as an English teacher at the public university about an hour away from Samara, and as an administrator at the local TEFL certification school. I also do freelance graphic design for clients in the U.S., and occasionally teach private English classes.

A typical weekend for me is snorkeling with friends, having some beers on the beach, gardening or working around the house, and enjoying the nightlife here in Samara.

Jezici: English, Español, Português
Slični oglasi