Cozy Flat near Tube Station & Olympic Park
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully furnished 2 bed 2 bath & private balcony for rent in a cozy flat. Flat is 0.1miles from Stratford High St & 0.4 miles from Stratford Underground & Rail Station. The flat is south east facing & is a corner flat, so benefits from a lot of light.

Prostor

Fully furnished 2 bed 2 bath (1 ensuite) cozy flat with a private balcony. Flat is a corner flat and is south east facing so benefits from lots of light in the day. There is also a table on the balcony which I used to use to have breakfast/brunch in the sun!

Dostupno gostima

There are shelves currently in the hallway and you can use those to store your shoes. I will prefer it if you do not walk around in the flat with shoes on.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available on mobile or via emails.

Ostale napomene

Please note that the ensuite room has king sized bed and can fit two people.

Check in after 6pm (negotiable, but I need to be informed beforehand as I am a working professional) on weekdays and after 10am on weekends
check out by 7pm on weekdays and by noon on weekends. If you would like an earlier check in (in the morning/afternoon) on a weekday, we can arrange to meet at liverpool street station where I work (it's 3 stops away from Stratford Station)


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

non smoking
no parties
no barbeques
no loud blasting music at night
please inform if additional friends are coming around to spend the night.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sabina
Rujan 2017.
The apartment is in a very practical location, really close to the tube and rail station (10 minutes walking slowly - Central and Jubilee line). There's a shopping centre and a mall next to the station: the Westfield Mall is amazing! The house is comfortable and modern, however pretty spartane: remember to bring your towels and products to do laundry. However, everything works perfectly and I would say the view is quite nice, especially at night. The building is VERY safe and controlled. Lindsay is nice and polite, always really accommodating and answered to all of our questions and problems promptly.

Profil korisnika Cathleen
Rujan 2017.
My friend and I had a great stay at Lindsay's flat. It's not in a central location, so you'll have to do some traveling to get to and from the major tourist attractions. But it's so close to the DLR and the Tube that you won't even mind it. The area is fairly quiet and the building is new. The flat is clean, roomy, and fully furnished. Lindsay was very responsive and helpful.

Profil korisnika Caitlin
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Location, spacious and clean apartment. Enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Vanessa
Kolovoz 2017.
Lindsay is an exceptional hosts! She is very kind, and responsive. The location was great for the value, and most major tourist locations are conveniently located thirty minutes by train. The station is a seven minute walk and the station is a major hub, so there are plenty of train options.

Profil korisnika Gemma
Kolovoz 2017.
Brilliant apartment in a really convenient location for the Olympic Park and Stratford shops. Walking distance to the station too which was fab! Lindsay was easy to talk to and was happy to accommodate unusual check in and out times. Would thoroughly recommend staying!

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Lindsay

Working professional in London. Loves music, plays several instruments and loves to dance.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi