Stylish flat in Kreuzberg

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stylish and cosy flat in the heart of Berlin. The flat is bright with high ceilings and wooden floor. The station Görlitzer Bahnhof (U1) is just around the corner. Next to the house you have many cafés, bars and clubs. Bike is included.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $613
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Tanya
Studeni 2015.
Great apartment in a popular area of Kreuzberg! We stayed here for two months and couldn't wish for a more accommodating host and place. The space is perfect for 1-2 people. It's just 2 minutes from U-bahn, 5 minutes to Goerlitzer park and the beautiful canal. The area is fun, vibrant and full of restaurants, bars and clubs. Markthalle Neun is just around the corner. Downstairs is a nice coffee shop with good coffee where you can start the day or work on your laptop. The apartment was clean, stylish and mostly quiet. Some construction works have started across the street in the middle of our stay and would wake us up. Hopefully they will finish soon. Kitchen is fully operational with a dishwasher and all the appliances you could think of. But really, why would anyone want to cook when there's so much to explore :) (I'd strongly recommend Cocolo Ramen, Chi Chu for asian soups, Trentasei and Il Casolare for pizza and pasta, Lele and Gouter for breakfasts and waffles. But there're sooo many places, you'll never get bored!) Bathroom is clean and new, bedroom is small but pretty and cozy. The only drawback is for people who like working from home - the dining chairs in the living room are not very comfortable for long periods of time (although I loved the style). Richard was a great host, communication was good and he provided us with all the necessities. His friend Nette was very lovely and helpful, and was available when we had any questions.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Richard

I will go to London for three months to work there.
In Berlin I love to cycle in this great city and its wonderful green and huge parks. All the different lifestyles and life plans is what I love the most about Berlin.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi