View from theloft to BBQ courtyard and gardens beyondEnsuite bathroom towards "Luxurious King Bed"
Exclusive/Boutique B&B in your own apartment
Exclusive/Boutique B&B in your own apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

"theloft" is exclusively yours - one couple - Just 4 minutes drive from Wanaka township and Lake Wanaka, bike & walk tracks are at our doorstep and you can use our bikes to explore these. "theloft" is separate from our home so you have privacy, ample parking. A Continental Breakfast will be in your fridge for the next day for you to enjoy privately in your own space & time. You’ll love our place because of the mountain views, the spaciousness, inside and out, & attention to detail.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

With respect


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Chante
Prosinac 2016.
This is the place to stay in Wanaka! It's as simple as that! - best hosts, most beautifully decorated loft, modern yet cozy! Yummy, exciting breakfasts and the best granola (home made!) Nature is on your door step for the adventurous type! Although we could not spend Christmas with our loved ones, Pieta & Ian still made it special for us! Thank you!

Wanaka, Novi ZelandČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Pieta    And   Ian

We have run "theloft@hiddenhills" as a B&B for the past 2 years and have just listed on airbnb. (check out our "Reviews" off our website I am a "European born Kiwi" immigrating to NZ from Holland aged 7. My interests, apart from meeting people from around the globe, are golf, skiing, boating, bowls, travel, photography, entertaining and family. Ian is competitive in local Multi-Sport and loves golf, skiing, tramping, biking, family and also loves to travel. He is a member of the Wanaka Rotary Club.

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Slični oglasi