Modern & homy townhouse!
Modern & homy townhouse!
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

LOCATION!
Welcome to our home - placed in a newly developed area of Copehagen called "Havnevigen". Situated at the side of the harbor, at the edge of "Nokken", a green protected area, and only 10 min. (by bike) to the centre it is perfectly located.

Prostor

Our home is a newly build townhouse of three stories.
Groundlevel: kitchen, restroom and living room area.
First floor: bathroom, bedroom (sleeps two), infant's room (sleeps one) and library with piano (possible for extra lodging).
Second floor: Familyroom, master bedroom with bathroom, rooftop terrace facing south.

Dostupno gostima

Feel free to use the facilities at hand - all we ask is that you take good care of our home.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be able to assist partially during your stay, however we do have a contact close by who will be able to assist if help is needed.

Ostale napomene

Three bicycles (and helmets) are available - two of them with a removable children's chair attached. If more bikes are needed try: (URL HIDDEN)

Allergy friendly duvets and pillows are possible (two sets with microfibers and two sets with natural down).


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $41 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $83
Sigurnosni polog $828
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00

There are not that many rules to follow. We take good care of our home so treat our house and personal belongings with respect and it will be fine.

However MAJOR ground rules:
- No shoes inside
- No pets inside
- No smoking allowed - AT ALL. Being an allergy friendly house we want it to stay this way.
- Lock bikes when ever they are used, as bike theft is a regular incident in Copenhagen.
- No water or drinks on the piano

Aside from that - common sense will pretty much be the key to a successful stay.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Josh
Rujan 2017.
Great home, lovely quiet area with great neighbours. Very fast to assist if needed and the communication is great.

Profil korisnika Alison
Kolovoz 2016.
Staying at Maria's felt like staying at a friends. Maria was brilliant at communicating prior to our stay, and then making sure we were settled in ok. Instructions were spot on and we had no problem finding the house, or accessing keys etc. Maria's townhouse is a lovely family home and she kindly left her sons toys out for our daughter to play with. The townhouse was super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The location was perfect for us. The centre of Copenhagen was easily accessible by foot or bike. There's a supermarket metres away and coffee shops are also easily accessible. I would highly recommend and definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Copenhagen. Thank you so much for your hospitality Maria.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Maria

Both my husband, Roland, and I work in the financial sector and as a contrast to a typical white-collar job - backpacking with only few pre-defined stops has for the last years been our preferred way of exploring other countries.

Roland is an enthusiastic runner with a PR of 1,26 on the half marathon, however lately he enjoys shorter but - faster distances. On a hobby scale he is a decent soccer player and a brilliant chef, and no doubt the best at cooking in our house (hence - a variety of spices to chose from).
I, on the other hand, enjoy food - especially when Roland is preparing dinner. Taking pictures - too many, if you ask Roland, and finding something unique from our vacations, is a hobby of mine, and most of our decor reflects this.

We have been blessed with two children - a son soon to be three years old and a daughter of six months.

We try keep our house tidy at all times and simple in decor. However having close to no storage in the house - please bear with us if visiting our storage room ;-)

We enjoy meeting new people - so we hope to get a chance to meet you.

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi