Spacious garden apartment
Domaćin – Laura
Laura je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our lovely garden flat is in the heart of Westbourne, a perfect little 'village' with lots of great bars, restaurants and independent shops.
10 min walk from the beautiful Alum chine beach with great access to Bournemouth centre, Poole and beyond.



Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Sigurnosni polog $340
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Helena
Ožujak 2017.
Flat was well situated for lovely Westbourne , easy to park and handy for playground for our two young children . Combination was great , speedy and would recommend Laura as a host

Profil korisnika Shelley
Veljača 2017.
We were really impressed with this lovely flat. Such a lovely position, being close to the gardens, Westborne and the beach. Laura was a great host, checking we had everything that we needed and leaving great instructions. It's been a little while since we last set out and expl…

Profil korisnika Lyndon
Rujan 2016.
This was a very nice place indeed to stay. The location is fabulous; the flat is very clean and homely; and the garden with table was a huge bonus for eating outside.

Profil korisnika Sophia
Kolovoz 2016.
The house was great and we were very impressed by all the attention to detail and little things our host had thought off in case we had forgotten anything with us.

Profil korisnika Crystabel
Kolovoz 2016.
It was perfect for the wedding we went to. The beach was a lovely half an hour walk, a scenic walk along the park.

Profil korisnika Carla
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a great and sunny time in a warm and cosy house

Profil korisnika Tania
Kolovoz 2016.
Felt at home and enjoyed having breakfast in the garden every morning.

Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Laura
Myself and my husband live in lovely Bournemouth with our two dogs Timmy and Hamish. Before we were married we had a long distance relationship (England-Singpaore) and loved finding quirky places to meet up and stay for our dates! There's a lot of choice between the UK and Singa…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi