Prijeđi na sadržaj
Dresser, desk, papasan chair, trash, recycling, and necessities.   Nothing fancy but functional!Room entry and closet (guests can use the left part of the closet).  Dresser has been moved, see previous pic.
Privatna soba u: kuća

Bright room in quiet neighborhood

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Stephanie

Bright room in quiet neighborhood

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno su 4 gosta o ovom smještaju rekla da je besprijekorno čist.

Simple room w/full-size bed, dresser, desk, nightstands, papasan chair, & natural light, especially sunny afternoons. Common area w/fridge, microwave, coffee pot, & basic kitchen necessities (not a full kitchen). Located in a quiet neighborhood on a small cul-de-sac w/easy parking. 1-2 children allowed on a case-by-case basis but must inquire before booking.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Glačalo
Vješalice
Sušilo za kosu
Šampon

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 01:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 12:00

Pristupačnost

Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata
Pristup spavaćoj sobi bez stepenica

Dostupnost

13 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Carl
Carl
rujan 2018.
I've stayed s few time with Stephanie and just like fine wine it's gets better with time. Stephanie is such an awesome host and very communicative. I truly enjoyed my stay and do highly recommend her place to anyone@
Profil korisnika James
James
kolovoz 2018.
very nice place, quiet neighborhood. the room was private and quiet. I would love to stay here again
Profil korisnika Jesse
Jesse
srpanj 2018.
Pros: helpful host (though she did get a bit defensive), location was convenient for me, lots of parking, plenty of fridge space, iron/board was useful. Cons: loud/unfriendly dogs that bark and snarl at you every day, not the most comfortable bed/chair, have to walk through the g…
Profil korisnika Stephanie
Stephanie odgovara:
Dogs are confined and safely out of reach, and not deemed dangerous at all. In fact, they greeted you (I see this as friendly) when you just walked upstairs into the main area of the house without knocking or notice. Other guests have found the bed comfortable and I bought one after so many compliments on it, and I feel it's comfy for daily use. I offer additional cleaning services if requested and paid for. You did neither therefore were responsible for cleaning up after yourself, which includes trash... both these are listed in the room description (along with no laundry). If you can go out to dinner with the other guest, surely you can figure out keeping shared areas clean during your stays. Finally, there is a sidewalk and a driveway up to the house then stepping stones (squares), it was your choice to walk through the grass and avoid these areas. The grass is regularly cut in the front too, I ensure this for my guests.
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Carl
Carl
svibanj 2018.
Stephanie is a super host!!! I highly recommend her to anyone. Very courteous, prompt, and friendly. Place is super clean and located in a very quiet and peaceful location.
Profil korisnika Siyeon
Siyeon
ožujak 2018.
Clean and amenities as listed. Great location with easy access by car to the highway and local restaurants.
Profil korisnika Brandon
Brandon
svibanj 2017.
Stephanie made check in extremely smooth even though I got in very late. The neighborhood is nice and residential. Parking was never an issue. All in all I would recommend her place!
Profil korisnika Roxana
Roxana
svibanj 2017.
The place is ideal if you're traveling on a budget. Quiet and clean, however you have to look for a place to do laundry and are limited to Microwave use.

Domaćin – Stephanie

North Springfield, Virginia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Stephanie
17 recenzija
Verificirano
Hello! I am getting my PhD in education, work in education, and enjoy being a homeowner. I have three furboys... a cat and 2 hounds. I love my house and sharing it with guests, and I hope I am as good as a hostess as my hosts have been! I am environmentally conscious, use ess…
Stephanie podržava Jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji