House from the roadFront of the house
Sea view B&B in Browns Bay
Sea view B&B in Browns Bay
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

House with private big bedroom/bathroom and sea view. Just a 15 short walk to Browns Bay Village via the park to the beach, shops, cafés, restaurants, bars. 15 minute drive to Auckland City, 5 minutes to Albany Mega centre. Public transport near by.
Golf courses, tennis court close by.

Prostor

I live in the house with two other mature people where we share the kitchen, lounge and dinning room that will be available anytime you like to use it.
I got an mini apartment with own bathroom, walk in wardrobe and two extra open rooms + plus own balcony. Good for a small family or a couple who want extra space. This mini apartment are only available for minimum 3 days stay. Longer stay, good saving deal to discuss.
The house have lots of space in and outside and you are always welcome to make BBQ, use the fire place, internet, watch TV or just join in as we are very social people ;)

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to the kitchen anytime and two large living areas with a fireplace. Also a huge deck with smaller deck for more privacy.
Car park front of the house.

Interakcija s gostima

We will always be happy to help out with questions and information you may need. I might not be much home, but always got my phone on my or my other flatmate might be home to help out.

Ostale napomene

This stay is not including Breakfast, but got the basic to help you self in the kitchen aytime you like.
Golf courses, tennis court and nice beach close by.
Lots of thing to do in the area like bush walks, Vineyards, wild black sand beach on the west coast wild( 30 min drive) etc.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

No smoking inside the house and no pets.


Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 16 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Susanne
I'm coming from Denmark, been in New Zealand for 15 years now. This is my home, but because I'm often traveling for a longer period or can stay somewhere else for shorter periods, I'm happy to share my very special place.
Jezici: Dansk, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi