Sitting roomFrom front of house and bedroom
Close to Central Line tube, quiet and peaceful
Close to Central Line tube, quiet and peaceful

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Room in my house for travellers needing to be near the tube for central London but wanting to be in a home environment. I am 1 minute from the Central Line and 4 mins from the Piccadilly Line. My house is tucked away in a private road with a lot of green space around. The room has a double bed it is next to the bathroom. The house is very quiet as it is off the road so ideal for those who want a quiet night's sleep. I am very close to the studios at Park Royal. There is secure parking.

Prostor

The house is unique in that it is 1 minute from the tube yet quiet and peaceful. There is secure parking on my driveway

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to use all the house.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be on hand to answer any questions. Italian spoken.

Ostale napomene

Minimum 2 night stay


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 11:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 11:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Karina
Srpanj 2017.
Wendy's house is tucked away in a quiet road, but just moments away from the underground, so was perfect for my needs and the parking was a huge bonus. The room is a good size with a comfortable bed, tastefully decorated, plenty of storage and looking out over gardens and there's a shared bathroom plus shared kitchen. Overall, a great place and Wendy is a friendly and easy going host. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika James
Rujan 2015.
As an Airbnb newbie I couldn’t have wished for a more positive first-time experience. Wendy is a most welcoming and accommodating host who really made me feel at home. Her house is in a quiet secluded road, the bathroom is newly fitted, clean and bright and I had a great night’s sleep in a very comfortable bed. All round great value and definitely one for the “favourites” list.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Wendy

Easy going woman who enjoys meeting people. I have a small dog who is friendly. I enjoy walking and drawing. I have travelled a lot and have been a tour guide and so understand the difficulties encountered by travellers. I have used AirBnB myself and experienced the opportunity to live in a home environment in a foreign country. I have spent quite a lot of time in Italy and speak Italian well. I also speak some Spanish and French.

Jezici: Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi