Bright south facing kitchen, with a side door to the garden.Large through lounge/dining from the front of the house to the French doors leading you into garden.
Victorian terrace house

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A warm welcoming south facing house, with loads of character and creativity.
There is a main line station, Hove, of which you can travel to Cornwall or London within walking distance.
Two minute walk to the bus stop.
Sea front easy to walk.

Dostupno gostima

I don't have a gym or a swimming pool, so no sharing there.
Obviously our bedrooms are out of bonds, which leaves the bathroom, lounge, kitchen, and the garden

Interakcija s gostima

Any help with where to go or how to get there, Buses, trains, walking.
I will try to answer any questions, you have.

Ostale napomene

There are parking restrictions in Hove and Brighton, of which you can purchase a day permit for £3.00. Or alternately you can park further away where there are no parking restrictions.
You may want to wear ear plugs, as the seagulls can be a bit noisy.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Doručak
TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I ask that you take your shoes off before going upstairs.
If you wish to smoke you may use the garden.
I would have to discuss the allowing of a pet.
As this is a family home I expect you to respect my property, and not come in too drunk !


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kat
Srpanj 2017.
The house is really nice and clean, especially the bedroom. It is quite and peace at night, we had a vey good sleep.

Profil korisnika Kanchan
Srpanj 2017.
The place is great, away from noise of city yet very close to it as the bus runs just from 2 mins away. The room was clean and very comfortable. Stephanie made sure that our stay is very comfortable and we have everything which we need.
Profil korisnika Stephanie
Stephanie odgovara:
Thankyou kanchan, for your kind words. I will pass on the message to Sally, she will be pleased. Take care Stephanie
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Kirsten
Svibanj 2017.
Stephanie was a fantastic host, Room was lovely, nothing was too much trouble & we had a fab bacon sandwich, freshly squeezed orange juice & coffee in the morning! Highly recommended! Cab into Brighton was £10 & only took 10 minutes! Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Nina
Travanj 2017.
Stephanie is such a warm and friendly host, few minutes walk from the sea, less than £10 for a cab to Brigthon Pier, we will definitely be coming back!

Profil korisnika Savina
Travanj 2017.
Soggiorno perfetto

Profil korisnika Victoria
Siječanj 2017.
Stephanie hosted us for New Years Eve, and was very accommodating to our needs. We were running late for our arrival time and Stephanie was understanding and waited for us to arrive. The room was just what we needed, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom is just down the hall. Thank you for having us! And Happy New Year to you and your son

Profil korisnika Helen
Rujan 2016.
Stephanie was very welcoming and immediately gave me a lovely cup of tea. She was very friendly and the house was really lovely. The bed was gorgeously comfortable and bathroom very clean and tidy.

Hove, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Stephanie

Hi
I am a sociable adult.
Creative and described as a character !
Aqua, Pilates, walking and jive classes are my pastimes.
Socialising with my friends is also a great way to enjoy life.
I have various jobs, but my main one is making soft furnishing.
My twenty five year old son lives at home, but spends most of his free time
skateboarding or rebuilding his motor bike,
Also very sociable.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi