Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Rental apartament in a traditional country house in the heart of tuscan Maremma. The house is only few steps away from the sun soaked Gulf of Baratti; sourrounded by a pine forest is the ideal place for people who wants to relax enjoying nature.

Prostor

The apartement is situated on the ground floor of the farmhouse and consists of a kitchen, one bathroom with shower and two bedrooms: one with a double bed plus a single bed and one with two single beds. In the house it can comfortably stay 5 persons; on request there is also a children box and a camping cradle. The washing machine is free for use and shared with the other apartements: it is in the common big green area in a tiny covered house next to the external hot shower. All the windows of the house are provided with mosquito nets and periodically we menage to do the anti-mosquito treatment around all the structure. The sheets and towels are provided with an extra cost of 10€ for person and fabric tableclothes for 20€ extra. This extra services, if request, can be paid per cash at the moment of your arrival. The final cleaning is included on the price.

Dostupno gostima

In front of the apartament there is a table with chairs for eating outside for the exclusive us for the guests of this apartement. Next to the house there is a big green area where you will find a barbecue, a volleyball field and a ping-pong table in common use with the other guests. Here you will find also the car park which is free, well-lighted and covered. All the structure is covered with WIFI connection.

Interakcija s gostima

During all the turistic season Rosanna will be at your disposal for any requests or problems. She is living in the village and for the most of the time she will be in the structure taking care of the house, cleaning and welcoming the new guests.

Ostale napomene

At the moment of your arrival we please all the guests to pay the tourist tax to Rosanna which is 1€ for adult up to 12 years old; for any stay longer than 15 days you will pay just for the first two weeks. When your reservation will be confirmed you please you to write an email with the name and surname of all the guests with age and city of origin. This tax is being introduced by the governement and will be deposit to them every year at the end of the season. Thank you for your collaboration!

On the back of the house (400mt far away) there is the railway where some local low-speed trains are passing sometimes.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog 121
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

During your stay we please to respect the silent hours from 00:00AM to 09:00AM and from 2:00PM to 4:00PM. Animals are admited only if under your control to not disturb all the other guests and allso because the garden is not fenced. In the houses is allowed to smoke; please just air the house every once in a while and at the end of your stay. Thank you!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje stroge uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 30 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 30 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.


Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja.
Od 24. Srpanj 2017. - 1. Rujan 2017. minimalni boravak je 7 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 33 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Casciano in Val di Pesa, ItalijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Caterina

Ciao,
sono Caterina, ho 30 anni e vivo immersa nelle colline toscane del Chianti; amo la natura e la tranquillità della campagna dove vivo. In passato ho lavorato nel turismo in Toscana; adesso lavoro nel campo della moda ecologica e sostenibile a Firenze e mi occupo di affittare queste case vacanza in Calabria e da poco anche in Toscana. Adoro viaggiare e per questo mi piace far scoprire posti speciali alle persone che viaggiano.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi