Courtyard Garden Studio
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My space is sacred. I am a working professional that likes people and private time and space. I practice Reiki and yoga in the room, hence the good vibes felt. I have a futon and shared space. The place has it's own entrance behind gate & house.

Prostor

Courtyard has a garden and chairs to sit out there. Pillows for chairs in the laundry room.

Dostupno gostima

The living room and kitchen. Courtyard - quietly.

Interakcija s gostima

I may be more available via phone than anything else. I will be happy to chat when I am home.

Ostale napomene

Must be careful with shower curtain so the water remains inside (vs the floor). Just be mindful. The towel rack is sensitive, so gently pull off towel. No tugging, pls. Coin laundry avail. quarters needed $1.50 to wash, $0.75 to dry - use my detergent ok. Keys to enter the little laundry room are inside my home next to TV monitor.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No drugs, no alcohol, no smoking. Awake times 6am - 9:30pm. Arriving past this, please inform me so as to expect an interruption. There's one restroom: important for all parties to be mindful of sharing time inside. Lock windows before departure.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Lisha
Srpanj 2015.
im very glad to be the first guest,Irene is sweet nice kindly passionate and beautiful.everything was wonderful!!

Long Beach, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Irene

I am a professional, speak Eng, Span, and some French. I love dance, yoga, meditation, traveling, hiking, backpacking, live music, and personal growth. I come from a large family so it makes sense that I share space with others. People are great! I eat healthy overall - organic, minimal sugar, etc.- Most things in moderation. I used to bicycle a lot, and salsa dance, too. I seek a balanced life, though I work a lot. I work in the educational arena supporting families mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and financially.

Jezici: English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi