LivingroomLinving room with view into kitchen (2)
Comfortable design apartment for 2

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautifully renovated apartment built around 1900, designer furniture and lighting. Living room and kitchen en-suite, double bed (box spring), two toilets, bath, wifi, two armchairs, sofa, HD tv and blu-ray player and two bicycles.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $432
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We kindly ask you not to smoke inside our apartment.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Koen Dirk
Siječanj 2014.
Jasper and Janneke provided us with a high quality stay in his apartment during the Christmas holiday of 2013. The space was great to relax and reflect on the past year of full-on working. Next to a nicely furnished interior - several pieces of tasteful art and colourful photographs helped to create an unique atmosphere of tranquility and mixed cultures. We were welcomed with a nice bottle of wine and two glasses to start of our two week holiday in the Netherlands. The apartment and to good care by Jasper and Janneke made our stay in the Netherlands a total success. Thanks so much..:D

Arnhem, NizozemskaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Jasper

I'm 41 years old and live together with my wife Janneke, and our daughter in Arnhem. We love nature, walking, cycling, arthouse movies and music. I'm an architecture and product-design lover and amateur barista.

I graduated as mechanical engineer and worked as a kids television researcher science and technology for three years, before making a career shift.
Since 2007 I work as a psycho-sociological therapist in my private practice.

Ten years ago I bought our 100 year old first floor apartment and completely renovated it. It has all the original details combined with modern comfort. We love living there.

Me and my girlfriend are both social and openminded people who like to travel. India, Nepal, UK, Greece, France, Italy, Spain, Canary Islands. Janneke also travelled to Australia, USA, Iran, Russia and a lot of European countries as an international theatre producer.

We'd love to stay at your place or have you stay at ours. Looking forward getting to know you!

☆☆☆☆☆

Jezici: English, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi