BathroomKitchen
Cozy Apartment in Central Berlin

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

Studio

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is in the 3rd floor of an Altbau Berliner Apartment,It has a self contained Bathroom,Kitchen, sleeping area with a cozy bed and a writing desk.
There is a washing machine, refrigerator, fast WLAN internet connection
Smoking is not allowed.

Prostor

The apartment is almost in the centre of Berlin, 2 train stops to Potsdamer Platz and Direct train to Friedrichtraße. Branderburger Tor and all the shopping complexes are also closeby. The alternative Districts of Kreuzberg, Neukölln and Friedrichschain are but a few train stops away. The house is also close to the beautiful and popular Gleisdreieck Park.

Dostupno gostima

Basically all the parts of the house apart from the closet where I store some of my personal belonging.

There is an extra bed, a typical Berliner ´´hochbett´´ in the case of guest couple travelling with an extra friend, or simply three friends travelling together. But the beds are not in the same room so couples can still enjoy the privacy that they need.

Ostale napomene

PLEASE,DO NOT LOSE THE KEYS.

A mandatory non-negotiable/non-refundable charge of 150 euros per key shall be charged to replace the keys.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Glačalo

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

No smoking inside the apartment but feel free to smoke on the balcony.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nigel
Rujan 2017.
Simple apartment in a period building plenty of space clean and tidy it's has a lot of stairs up but once you're up it's good

Profil korisnika Maria
Svibanj 2017.
The apartment is ideal for couple or small family. The kitchen has a basic equipment, the bathroom is good-sized. The location is ideal for people who like to stay close to the city center but still enjoying quite and green. Two big city parks are within 5 minutes walking distance. There is a nice pub just next door where live music is played every Thursday. A delicious Italian restaurant and pizza place as well just few steps away. It is close to 2 different subway line. The communication with the host was easy and run smoothly.

Profil korisnika Alexey
Svibanj 2017.
"+" All necessary appliences in the apartment, comfortable bed, very nice Italian restaurant in the yard, 7 min walk to metro and 30-40 min to Berlin center, quite neighbors. "-" 4th floor with no elevator, had to pays tips to take the keys once arrived near 23pm, only one set of keys is provided, which is not convenient for two persons

Profil korisnika Lars
Travanj 2017.
Nice small apartment in safe and quiet area. The bed/sofa bed was not super. Good value for money, and Bryan is very nice host.

Profil korisnika Kendall
Travanj 2017.
Bryan was really flexible with our late check in request- we had a 9 pm flight so didn't check out until 5 PM, and ran the keys back at 6 PM, having accidentally run out with them in pocket! The flat is beautiful, with a ton of natural light and the neighborhood is quiet, peaceful, well connected to the S bahn. Had we known that we couldn't check in until 7 PM, prior to a few days before the trip, we probably would have chosen a different air bnb, as it made for an exhausting, long day, coming in on a 6 AM flight from London.

Profil korisnika Sabine
Travanj 2017.
Alles perfekt! Wir haben Bryan als super sympathischen und zuverlässigen Menschen kennen gelernt. Kommunikation war perfekt und die Wohnung ist super schön. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig und auch in der Nacht sehr sicher und trotzdem gibt es ein paar schöne Restaurants in der direkten Umgebung. Von hier aus ist man mit der S-Bahn oder U-Bahn schnell an allen touristisch interessanten Zielen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Profil korisnika Michael
Ožujak 2017.
Top Unterkunft & top Kommunikation!

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Bryan

I am a 26 years old. I am outgoing, friendly and like meeting and new people from all cultures and backgrounds, I respect all and love all :)

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi