View from the lower part of the grounds
Apartment in a Church!
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The Old Church of Urquhart is a comfortable conversion on top of its own hillock inmidst Malt Whisky Country, close to the sea at the Moray Firth & the Grampian Highlands.
This is the self-catering apartment under the steps of the former altar space!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $84
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Arrival we expect usually between 4 and 6 pm (departure latest at 10 am) or any time we have agreed upon.

No smoking by law in all parts of the building (incl. bedrooms).

Pets are welcome by arrangement; a charge of £ 20 for the stay applies.

We run a 'QUIET POLICY', please keep this in mind whilst watching television, listen to music, etc. ... disturbance should be reduced to a minimum after 10 pm in respect to other guests and us living on site


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Shona
Kolovoz 2016.
Perfect peaceful location for the area we wanted to visit. Family of 4 stayed in the apartment which had everything we needed and allowed us to come and go as we pleased. Lovely to have the privacy of separate entrance.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Rujan 2015.
The church apartment was very charming and surrounded by fields of sheep. The church grounds featured a nice walk and the cooked dinner was really delicious. The only issues we encountered were that the wifi didn't reach into our apartment (but worked - somewhat slowly - upstairs in the common lounge), and that the bedrooms were positioned such that anyone in the back room would need to go through the other bedroom to get to the restroom (only really an issue if you tend to use the restroom in the middle of the night). Otherwise we had a nice stay and the church was a good base for day trips to Lossiemouth and a local distillery. Also they do have some books and board games on hand if you enjoy that - we played a few games of 13 Dead End Drive :-).
Profil korisnika Kris
Kris odgovara:
I am glad, guests enjoyed their stay! This is rural Scotland and we are all happy to have internet access, also it is slower as in Edinburgh and Glasgow. Wifi is not guaranteed for the apartment itself but internet access is possible via cable and has been offered to these guests as well. The bedrooms are advertised as 'adjacent to each other' which means that the guests of the 2nd bedroom have to pass through the main bedroom...usually not an issue as people booking an apartment with 2 bedrooms and one bathroom would not expect on this price level and a minimum stay of just 3 nights more as it is on offer. They had a great DINNER first night in our spectacular main lounge (of the B&B-part) upstairs which has incorporated the request of a full vegetarian alternative.
Rujan 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Škotska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Kris

I am living in Scotland since 2008...here we are running a B&B at a church and offering accommodation as well at a most stunning former abbey at famous Loch Ness...especially the darker times of the year we are enjoying the special light of the island of La Palma, Canarias...together with my partner Andreas and our caretaker & friends we love to be part of a most exciting holiday, your trip to Scotland and/or to La Palma!

Ich lebe seit 2008 in Schottland. Dort betreiben wir ein B&B in einer Kirche und bieten auch eine ganz besondere Unterkunft in einer ehemaligen Abtei am Ufer des Loch den dunkleren Zeiten des Jahres sind wir auf der Insel La Palma, Canarias...zusammen mit meinem Partner Andreas, den Verwaltern & Freunden freuen wir uns darauf Teil eines wunderbaren Urlaubes sein zu duerfen, Eurer Reise nach Schottland und/oder nach La Palma!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Polski
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi