Ample storage in the form of a small walk-in closet, and two additional bureaus. Shared restroom.
2 Twin beds, quiet neighborhood, pool, near beach
2 Twin beds, quiet neighborhood, pool, near beach
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Includes use of private pool. 2 twin beds enough for 2 people. About 10 minutes from the beautiful beach, wooden pier, and harbor; in a quiet, suburban neighborhood. The house is quite new, and includes use of a kitchen and parking space.

Prostor

Pool, lawn chairs, in quiet suburban neighborhood but still close to the beach - this place has it all! 2 separate twin beds allows this large room to accommodate up to 2 people very comfortably, especially convenient for just a night's rest.

Dostupno gostima

Access to large backyard with pool, and lawn chairs. You may also cook meals in the kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a native Oceansider who can give recommendations for dinner and things to do while visiting the city.

Ostale napomene

Amazing weather never drops below 60 degrees!


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Sigurnosni polog $95
Tjedni popust: 7%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

No smoking inside the building. No drugs or alcohol. Please be considerate of other guests and neighbors. Respect all other posted rules.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - One dog and two cats, all very friendly
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Restroom and kitchen

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lakshmi
Kolovoz 2017.
Clint's place was perfect - quiet, laid-back, no frills but a comfortable place at a great price. His pet dog was an absolute delight! I look forward to booking again.

Profil korisnika Ross
Srpanj 2017.
Clint was perfect host. Room as described, easy check in/check out. Very understanding with some logistical challenges we had! Would highly recomend!

Profil korisnika Edgar
Srpanj 2017.
Although we didn't interact much, Clint was a great host! The house was spotless and the rooms were very comfortable. It was nice to have access to the pool as well. The house is a very short drive from the beach which worked out perfect for us.

Profil korisnika Earl
Srpanj 2017.
I was planning to stay here 5 days; it was so nice here, I tried to book the next 3 weeks! At least I got another 5+ days here.

Profil korisnika Kamran
Srpanj 2017.
The home is nice. The dog is VERY friendly and enthusiastic. We enjoyed playing with him. The cats are also very friendly. The room and the bathroom are clean and basic. The room we styed at only had a small light. the room and bathroom were clean. The rest of the house was sparsely furnished, but it didn't matter for us as we only stayed a night.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Srpanj 2017.
Clint is a great host and very accommodating. Sometimes at night you can hear the local school playing their band music (very talented). Everything is also very clean. I like staying here.

Profil korisnika Layla
Lipanj 2017.
Clints place was awesome! Quiet and cool! Made reservations last minute and he responded almost right away! Very accommodating and friendly!

Oceanside, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Clint

I am a 23 year old recent graduate of UC Berkeley. I am very easygoing, and like to keep my house clean and cozy for all potential guests. I love music and dancing, traveling, learning things and meeting new people!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi