sur le palier / on the landingnotre jardin devant la maison / Front garden
Old farmhouse in region of kings' chateaux
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is a fully restored old farmhouse situated on a bike lane which will give you access to a number of former kings' châteaux within a radius of 10kms. Our home is made of old materials, stone, wood, lime and local brick. The area is calm and surrounded by orchards, vineyards, woods and forests. The village centre is roughly 2kms from our home.

Prostor

We are a Franco-Australian couple who invite you to our home with great pleasure. For a 3rd adult we ask for a supplement.
For each child, We ask for a supplement of 5 euros each. I cannot regulate this on the site, however you will be refunded if you register your children while booking .
Breakfast is included.
Looking forward to meeting you.

Interakcija s gostima

If you wish to discover Blois and / or its surroundings, including the Sologne, you might like to visit the Greeters Blois Chambord site. The visits, which are off the regular guided touring tracks and circuits, are offered by local residents at no charge to the visitors and tourists.

(URL HIDDEN)

Ostale napomene

Plenty of parking space for vehicles. We have 6,000 sq metres of land with trees and, in season, vege garden.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Odlazak do 10:00

Notre terrain est grand, 6 000 m2, mais il n'est pas clôturé. Les divisions se font par des haies et des bois. Nous n'avons pas de portail à l'entrée mais la rue qui passe devant est relativement calme. Le jardin qui s'étend à l'arrière de la maison est très agréable.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

50 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Thomas
Srpanj 2017.
Super acceuil de Marie et son mari. Bel rencontre!

Profil korisnika Alain
Lipanj 2017.
Un nuit chez Marie, Très bel maison décorée avec beaucoup de goût Marie est une personne adorable À refaire Christine Alain

Profil korisnika NicolasNicolas je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
Vraiment super. Très accueillants , plein de bon conseil sur la région, on se sent comme à la maison chez Marie et Gilles. La maison est superbe avec tout le confort et beaucoup de charme ! Idéalement placée entre Chambord et Cheverny c'est une base idéale pour explorer la région à vélo (ou autrement d'ailleurs ) On reviendra avec plaisir !

Profil korisnika Linda
Lipanj 2017.
This farmhouse B&B is the perfect place to settle in for a few days to explore the area around Blois, and all the châteaux. It's a beautifully restored farmhouse with wonderful details, a comfortable bed, and a well-appointed ensuite bathroom. Marie is so lovely, that we felt we'd just visited an old friend, instead of meeting a new one.

Profil korisnika Anthony
Lipanj 2017.
Un grand moment de partage et de convivialité avec Marie et Gilles. 2 personnes charmantes, accueillantes, dans un environnement reposant, propre et aménagé avec goût. Un vrai moment de plaisir. Un grand merci à eux 2 pour leur accueil et leur générosité. Anthony, Fabienne et les enfants

Profil korisnika Bernard
Lipanj 2017.
Bonne adresse . A découvrir

Profil korisnika Célia
Svibanj 2017.
Accueil parfait, Marie est une hôtesse idéale et la maison est extrêmement belle et chaleureuse, on s'y sent tout de suite bien ! Encore merci, je recommande vivement !

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mont-près-Chambord, FrancuskaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Marie

I was born & grew up in Australia before being adopted by France where I have been living for over 30 years. Have always enjoyed the company of people from all walks of life and discovering and sharing ideas, passions, laughter and tastes.
I get immense pleasure from painting, oil and acrylic. Aussie animals are often represented on the canvas. I also enjoy walking in the forest, woods, (and bush when in Australia ;-)
Love reading, in English or French and belong to a book club. Love music, rock, classic, jazz ....... 'Jill of all trades and master of none'.
The bike is my means of transport whenever possible. My home is an old renovated farmhouse situated on a bike lane of the 'chateau circuit' in the Loire Valley.
Please feel welcome.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi