Feature bay window overlooking front gardenChair & desk for quiet reading & studying
Victorian character Twin Room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ground floor of a beautiful Victorian house, full of original charm & character. Charminster is 'little Soho' of Bournemouth, full of cafe's & restaurants! 15 mins walk to town centre & beach, on mainline train to London and perfect for bus routes.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

• Check-in time is 3pm

• Guests are expected to keep the kitchen clean and tidy. Please wash your own cutlet and crockery after use.

• If you are coming back late in the evening, please enter the house quietly as not to wake other tenants or guests.

• The house is a non-smoking house, but you are welcome to smoke outside, my only wish would be for guests to discard of cigarette stubs in the bin.

• Please leave all outdoor shoes in the rack on entry to the flat.

Thank you ;))


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

39 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Aidan
Rujan 2017.
I had a lovely stay here while attending a conference. The bedroom is large, light and airy. It is far enough from the main road to be quiet. The best bit is having breakfast while looking out across Mel's beautiful garden. It is a pleasant 30 minute walk to the BIC, though there are buses too.

Profil korisnika Norma
Rujan 2017.
I stayed here for 3 weeks. This was a great place to stay! Beautiful decorated room with lots of character objekts and it has a lot of space. Fine breakfast in the conservatory lo oking out onto the quite garden. I very relaxing!  Melanie  is very friendly and helpful.  Thank you Melanie, I had a lovely stay!

Profil korisnika Denis
Kolovoz 2017.
Absolutely brilliant host, very accommodating and helpful. 10/10 would stay again.

Profil korisnika Karen
Srpanj 2017.
Mel is a very welcoming host and the room was home from home. The location was great and on major bus routes. Love to return one day!

Profil korisnika Julie
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you Mel for making my first airbnb experience so great. Lovely welcome, nice clean room, amazing garden, 5*****

Profil korisnika Ksenia
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed with my husband in Melanies's house in July. The location of Melanie's house is magnificent, 1 minutes walk from bus station. Every day we talked with Melanie on different topics. Melanie is a pleasant and lovely woman. She is always ready to help and she is very commutative woman. We didn't want to part with her. Her house is very comfortable and made with a soul. Thank you for your welcome, Melanie. Best wishes from Russia.

Profil korisnika Bożena
Srpanj 2017.
Melanie was very welcoming and she has got a lovely dog. Great location, everything that we needed was available, both in the house, and in the local area. There are also a lot of buses connections to the city centre. I can definitely recommend it!! :) We felt very very comfortable !

Ovaj domaćin ima 83 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika MelanieMelanie je Superhost.

I am a creative freelance graphic designer, yoga teacher and dedicated vegan foodie. I enjoy travelling and experiencing different cultures and paces of life, I love meeting people, making friends, sharing great stories/experiences and helping to create positive change out in the world.
My home is my base where I work and relax, I share it with my beautiful 14 year old chocolate labrador, who is my guru and best friend.
I love to make the most of every moment in life :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi