20 m2 room in sunny Wilmersdorf
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny, high-ceiling room in spacious groundfloor apartment.
Two friendly, multilingual (Spanish, English, German) 25 year old (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).
5min walk to both S+U Bahn (Bundesplatz)
1 min to Volkspark Wilmersdorf
wifi, kitchen, extra mattress for 1.

Prostor

Well lit, spacious, with high ceilings (4m? 4.5?) and accordingly tall windows. Has desk, dresser, and a spare mattress, so the room can sleep up to three.

Dostupno gostima

The kitchen is huge, expecially by Berlin standards (I don't understand the german fixation on cramming kitchens into closets), and has a dining table.
The bathroom has a full lenght bathtub/shower, and washing machine you're free to use.

Interakcija s gostima

You'll be living with a pair of Mexican girls studying here in Berlin. Both are very friendly and multilingual (English, Spanish, and German). Interaction if up to you; we often eat together and chat, you're welcome to join in.

Ostale napomene

Starting on August 1st, Tuli, an adorable dutch cat (complete with dutch passport!) will be staying.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

More than anything please be respectful of my (website hidden). They're both very relaxed, so it shouldn't be too difficult: but put things back where you find them, clean up after yourselves, no parties, no pets, no prostitutes, no hard drugs nor gun-smuggling etc.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gabriel
Rujan 2015.
Peter and Emilia are nice people, I felt very comfortable in their place. The room matches exactly with the description. The neighborhood is calm and residential, but you can find some restaurants and bars around, and also nice parks. By train, it takes around 40 minutes to go to Neukölln, 30 minutes to go to Kreuzberg and 20 to go to the center of the city, but it worth.

Profil korisnika Janyn
Kolovoz 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Stefan
Kolovoz 2015.
+ The room was great. Big, bright, clean. - Kitchen and bathroom however not so much. I avoided cooking as the kitchen was always a bit messy and full with unwashed dishes or leftovers. + Peter was very friendly and helpful, he even let me use his bike.

Profil korisnika Richard
Srpanj 2015.
I had a very nice and pleasant stay. The room was exactly like in the pictures, very spacious with a lot of light that came in through the big windows. The contact was very quick and efficent, organisation of check-in and check-out worked very smoothly. The neighborhood was safe and very well connected to public transport which was amazing. The flat was clean and calm, Peter's room mates were friendly and welcoming. I especially appreciated that I was offered fresh towels on my arrival. I really enjoyed my stay and would totally recommend it! Ich hatte einen sehr guten Aufenthalt, das Zimmer war genauso wie auf den Fotos zu sehen, hell, groß und freundlich. Der Kontakt mit dem Gastgeber hat sehr gut funktioniert. Peter's Mitbewohnerinen warens ehr freundlich und haben einen sehr Zuhause fühlen lassen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut angebunden an öffentlichen Nahverkehr (S- und U-Bahn). Bei meiner Ankunft wurden mir auch frische Handtücher zur Verfügung gestellt. Alles in Allem habe ich meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Peter

I'm an American studying medicine here in Berlin, but if you're there, I won't be. Much more interesting are the two mexican girls you'll be living with.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi