Villa Alamanda, 3 BR, 5 mins beach
Villa Alamanda, 3 BR, 5 mins beach
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

*New Listing*

Located in the most exclusive residential part of Sanur, Villa Alamanda has easy access and is conveniently located on the beachside of the local road which runs along Sanur beach. Villa Alamanda shares with Villa Bougainville a 15X4 meter lap pool set in mature tropical gardens. Alamanda alone has 800 M2 of private space, most unusual in Sanur where land prices are very high. Fitted throughout with Balinese antiques, including a very fine collection of old Balinese wooden doors.

Prostor

Villa Alamanda is located in the prime residential area of Sanur and is built in the traditional Balinese style with grass roofing and contains many fine antiques, including a collection of rare Balinese carved wooden doors from the personal collection of the owner. The Villa is set amongst mature tropical gardens and with a private space of 800 M2 is unusually spacious for prime Sanur where land prices are very high and most rental Villas are typically 300 M2 with small splash pools. Alamanda shares with Villa Bougainville a 14 X 4 Meter lap pool for serious exercise.
The Villa has easy access, about 20-30 minutes from the International airport using the new Toll road and is conveniently located on the beachside of the local road which runs the entire length of Sanur beach, which is away from the major bypass road which takes traffic from The West (Kuta, Legian Seminyak etc.) and The South (Nusa Dua) heading for Ubud and beyond (and VV) around Sanur and so is relatively traffic free.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the entire private space of the Villa as well as a private, undercover, off-road car parking space, again unusual in Sanur.

Interakcija s gostima

The owner lives close by and provides full access details to guests upon check-in and is always available to assist with problems.

Ostale napomene

The Villa is fully equiped, including Cable TV (200+ Channels including International News and Business News) and a reliable High-speed FibreOptic Internet connection, still unusual in Bali where Internet connections are unreliable.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Vratar
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 12:00

Number of Guests
The number of guests may not exceed the numbers confirmed in the booking confirmation and cannot exceed two persons per each bedroom for a total of six persons in the Villa. That said, many guests book the Villa for its comfort and space and the average number of guests per booking is 2.5.

Utilities and Subscriptions
Although generally reliable, Indonesia is an Emerging Country and we cannot be held responsible for any interruptions to the supply of utilities and other subscriptions such as Cable TV and Internet. However, we will assist to the extent possible to resolve such problems as soon as possible.

Insurance Coverage
Please ensure that you arrange adequate Insurance coverage. We are not responsible for personal accidents or injuries in the property whatsoever the cause. Nor is it responsible for any theft or loss/damage to personal property under any circumstances.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tom
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed in Sanur for seven days, two couples with each one child. Both the house and the whole property left an immediate impression on us. Everything is clean and cozy, the service personnel is excellent and the communication with Philip, who did everything for a warm welcoming, was perfect. The area was generally rather quiet, but still offered plenty of great opportunities for breakfast, dining and buying groceries. A trip to Kuta/Seminyak to spend a night out took us about 30 minutes by car, which is still really okay, considering that you can enjoy a more peaceful place on the rest of your evenings. What should also be pointed out is that the inventory of kitchen items goes far beyond what I'm used to, there's even a dedicated Crêpe/Pancake-pan. I highly recommend the Villa, thanks again to Philip and his staff for the hospitality!
Profil korisnika Philip
Philip odgovara:
Dear Ulrike and Tom, Thanks for the kind words and we ejoyed having you both stay with us. We do try very hard e a stay in the Villa a memorable experience and to provide all the items necessary (including a complimentary welcome package with food supplies, a bottle of wine, soft drinks and mixers) to help our guests settle in and feel at home. It gives us great satisfaction to know that you were appreciative and respectful of our traditional Balinese property. We hope to have you back with us again soon.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Prosinac 2016.
One word - Fabulous. I will admit that having read a previous review after we had booked it was with a bit of trepidation that we arrived at Villa Alamanda. All I can say is that the previous reviewer must have stayed in a different place. The Villa became our oasis amongst the hubbub and bustle of Sanur. The architecture and wood carved doors created the traditional Balinese feel. The beautiful bedrooms and spacious livings areas were excellent and the swimming pool was the jewel in the Crown. We did have trouble with the internet due to a local area failure but, while it was being fixed, Philip supplied an alternative connection so we were not affected. Philip and Rainy were very attentive without being intrusive and did all that they could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. All in all - a stay that exceeded our expections and we would thoroughly recommend the Villa Alamanda to anyone wishing to stay in the Sanur area.
Profil korisnika Philip
Philip odgovara:
Thanks for the comments Kevin, we so much enjoyed having Gill, Yourself and your family with us over Christmas. You were the perfect guests and we would love to have you back again. We are appreciative that you enjoyed the features of our Villa.
Prosinac 2016.

Profil korisnika Bruno
Rujan 2016.
I rented Villa Amanda for 3 weeks. I was expecting a quiet place. the location indicated on the map was inaccurate. the map pointed to a quiet area at 130 meters from the main road. unfortunately it was only when i checked in that I realized the house was on that very noisy busy street. air plugs were not sufficient to cover properly the street noise during the night. sleeping was very difficult. the villa is a traditional rustic Balinese construction with an open roof where birds can pass through easily, and especially mosquitoes. we used mosquito repellent, and Philip provided us insecticides. I knew from friends that there was a dengue fever outbreak in Sanur. after two weeks I lost the battle against mosquitoes and I got the dengue fever, which achieved to make that trip my worse vacation ever.
Profil korisnika Philip
Philip odgovara:
We always respond immdeiately to guest issues and (Unusually) provide guests with a mobile number to contact, of which this guest made liberal use. This guest started complaining from the date of arrival. He demanded an espresso coffee machine which, despite NOT being included in the Villa spec and despite the cost, I immediately bought and installed. The location of the Villa as described on the AirBnB Website is ENTIRELY ACCURATE and the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map pins the location precisely so I completely refute the comments about the innacuracy of the location. Most guests appreciate the convenience of the location on the road which runs parallel to the beach all the way through Sanur. The Villa is located in the prime residential part of Sanur and is very spacious with a 14M lap pool and 8,000SqFt of private space, which due to the very high cost of land in this part of Sanur, is about FOIUR times the size of a regular rental Villa in the same area. Most guests understand and appreciate this. No prior complaints about noise previously although some folks are more delicate than others. Incidentally, this guest is the ONLY guest who has compalined about mosquitos. We professionally spray the entire property weekly (unusual). The guest asked for mosquito nets, not specified in the Villa spec, and difficult because the double beds all have covers and curtains. We did, however, Immediately buy electronic repellant machines for protection 24/7. Sanur does NOT have a Dengue/Malaria problem as it is located on the beach and in a very expensive upmarket residential area, For the purposes of full disclosure, although not disclosed in the original post, this guest also operates his own competing Villa in Ubud, Bali, which might, perhaps, have some relevance to the issue. Finally, we have more guests in the Villa this week who have no complaints and who love the Villa as usual.
Rujan 2016.

Član od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Philip

Rainy is Indonesian and a Lawyer specialised in Bali Real Estate transactions. Philip is English and a retired Pharmaceutical CEO. He was awarded an OBE by HM The Queen for his services to the British Community in Indonesia. They have called Bali home for over 20 years and know the Island plus Balinese culture very well and are available to assist in any way to make your visit more enjoyable. The Villa features Balinese antiques including very fine Balinese doors from the private collection of the owners which give the Villa an authentic Balinese ambience whilst blended with modern Western living facilities.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi