House itself built by my grand father year 1935. Having new water pipes now.Coming down from finnish made Kone  lift to street.
Walk to city or beach near airport bus flat nbr 13
Domaćin – Mikki
Mikki je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Close to city center just 2 tram stops or 15min walk. Also sandy beach apx 12mins away. If you arrive after 21hrs then we can arrange key against extra cost depending where and when you arrive. If airport I can leave the keys on yr name at 25eur extra cost. You always leave the keys in yr room when checking out. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Sibelius monument also. Shared hall with sofa and large table. Kindly advice ARRIVAL time to Finland and where you come by bus, plane, ship, rail.

Prostor

Flat is old and worn. Yr room is cleaned just before you come. Bed is arranged according to your needs. Singles or double. And an openable sofa. Added value as there is a hall a kind of living room in your free use. You do not need to be inside your own room all the time. Your room is spacious say 20m2 some 5x4m. Hall in yr use is 3,5x4,5m. Corridor 5,5x1,2m, kitchen 2,8x1m that is floor space. 3rd floor and window to closed back side of the house. Very quiet.

Dostupno gostima

You have some chairs behind the house in a small garden summer time. Storage for bicycles. In the flat there is a hall which is your kind of living room. Corridor 5,5x1,4m inside the flat leading to hall, wc , kitchen or shower room. And to your room of course. Free parking available down the road 9 mins walk away. In front of house parking free all Saturday and Sunday and night time after 9pm to 8 am. Other times parking meter. WIFI 50Mb in yr free use. Password and instructions in yr room. Soap, wc-paper, bed textiles, towel and plates,mugs,glasses, forks,spoons, knives in yr use. Washing liquid for those and washing powder provided for textiles washing machy that is in yr use.

Interakcija s gostima

Myself or a close friend will give key and assist by phone during your stay.

Ostale napomene

Easy arrival from airport or railway station or harbour. House rules: Take care of yr dishes at once no need to dry just place in cupboard above sink. NO SMOKING. Quiet time 10pm - 7am no loud music or party talking. Clear yr food when leaving or ask others if they wish to have it. There are 2 more rooms in this flat with people living in.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

You must accept Helsinki city rules and house rules meaning no loud music etc between 10pm and 8am. Normal life, late using of wc and shower ok.
Quiet in kitchen late. No smoking inside the house. Park or back yard for smokers.


Otkazivanja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cuong
Rujan 2015.
Before checking in Mikki gave me a tour in his car around the neighborhood: the popular beach, the cemetery nearby, the wealthiest area in the city, the shipyard and the market square by the harbor. And he also explained in details the history behind those places, just like a person tour guide! The room was spacious with big window and a balcony overlooking the park/main street, the bed was king size and comfortable. The flat is shared with two other tenants but I hardly saw them so it was very quiet. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Alexander
Travanj 2017.
Had a great stay at Mikki's. An easy walk to the town center; grocery stores are very close by as well. The apartment was clean, the kitchen and bathrooms shared with the two other people renting rooms in the apartment. Was very easy to communicate with Mikki. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Evgeniy
Ožujak 2017.
The host is super nice and hospitable man. He drew a map with the cheapiest cafe, food shops, places to visit etc. Very warm welcome. As long as I arrived to Heksinki and dropped him a message he immediately called and said I was good to go at his house. The place is nice and located in the center of the city. There are 2 neighboors, I hardly saw them. In terms of privacy all good. You have a big room with a balcony. Mikki left everything you might needed: shower gel and shampoo, soap to wash dishes, cups, towels etc. You free to use fridge, kitchen, shower, toilet of course. The only thing I didnt like was not so cleen sheets. I found body hairs on it and it wasnt nice. Dunno, maybe he didnt have time to wash it... anyways, I hope it will be fixed and clean bed with sheets will be offered to the next guests. To sum it all up, the place is good for its money. I will love to stay there next time. Thanks!
Profil korisnika Mikki
Mikki odgovara:
Thank you for yr feedback. One thing I do not understand is hair on bed linen. I assure each and every time I wash all towels, bed linen, sheets, pillow cases 100%. Then only possibility is that the bag I carried them had some hair. I do apologise for that. 1st time this kind of thing is reported.......... Will never happen again.
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika Nicholas
Ožujak 2017.
Great location, large room with good view from the balcony, friendly housemates!

Profil korisnika Fanny
Rujan 2016.
Mikki always very helpful...:) And we very like this flat!

Profil korisnika Camille
Kolovoz 2016.
We had quite a good stay at Mikki's flat. It is well located and Mikki welcomed us very well. We just found the flat dirty...

Profil korisnika Alex
Kolovoz 2016.
Had a good couple of days at Mikki's place. Very spacious room, and we had some excellent night's sleep, and was enjoyable to share with other tenants. About a 20 minutes walk from city centre, and situated perfectly next to city park. Good restaurants in area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Helsinki, FinskaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Mikki
Hi! I am fair for those who treat me correctly. Love cars having a nice 4x4 as all year round car and a summer time V8 Roadster from UK. Also old timber log houses. I have two of them both over 100 years old. Have worked for intl airline industry over 30yrs now for Eu flight safe…
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi