Breakfast included - and we can do sausage, bacon, haggis, black pudding on requestOur house from the rear
Double room with private shower/WC | car parking
Double room with private shower/WC | car parking

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our spacious bungalow awaits your visit to wonderful Edinburgh - as do our very friendly Boxer dogs - Daisy & Harry! We are very convenient for town - just a short hop on the regular bus service, or 10 minutes by taxi or car. Off-street parking.

Guest accommodation comprises double bedroom, private wc and shower room. During the summer guests have exclusive use of the downstairs lounge (we use it in winter when our guests are welcome to share).

Welcome!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We are very relaxed, and will be happy for you to come and go as you please......but you have to love our dogs! And we are a no-smoking house.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Our 2 Boxer dogs love welcoming guests!

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Eva
Rujan 2017.
Wir wurden sehr herzlich aufgenommen. Die Kommunkation hat sehr gut funktioniert. Chas antwortet wirklich sehr schnell. Leider waren wir nur für eine Nacht bei den Beiden. Es war alles sehr gemütlich, sauber, einfach herzlich und sympatisch. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker. Und die beiden Hunde sind wirklich lieb und entspannt.

Profil korisnika Tobias
Kolovoz 2017.
The stay at Chas house was fantastic. They are such a nice family and not only a airbnb host but also a tourguide, a chef and a lovely couple to talk to. If i come back to Edinburgh i will stay here again. A all-out recommondation!

Profil korisnika Andy
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely place to stay in a quiet part of town. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Chas even took us into town on our first day. They have 2 friendly boxer dogs as well. Breakfast provided was plentiful and varied. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was not en-suite but it was completely private. If I came to Edinburgh again I would definitely like to stay at the same location.

Profil korisnika Gang
Kolovoz 2017.
chas的房子位于住宅区,很安静交通顺畅,车辆不多,驾车非常方便,chas的房屋有一个停车位,也可以停在房前的道路上。房间在楼下进门右边边第一间,窗口对道路侧,隔壁是chas的工作室,基本没人用,洗手间在工作室隔壁,跟卧室分开的,有些不便,好在chas一家都住二楼,一楼的客厅等都可以自己使用,很方便。厨房餐厅在一楼,后通花园,早餐也很丰富、厨房冰箱的食品可以取用。两只狗狗对新来的客人是非常的热情,出见面时会缠着你不放。出去购物的话有公共汽车,客房里面chas放置了爱丁堡的公共交通指引和周边旅游指引,方便游客参考。chas是个IT人士,提供的WIFI速度非常之快。

Profil korisnika Clive
Kolovoz 2017.
Chas and Gillian were wonderful hosts. We stayed 5 nights, very welcoming, great with help and advice about where to go and what to do in Edinburgh. Lovely breakfast and not forgetting the "Boxer dogs" No8 bus just 3 minutes walk from house takes you to the centre of Edinburgh. Would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Kolovoz 2017.
Chas and Gillian were the most friendly hosts we've ever met. Talking to them while Chas was cooking a breakfast for us (haggis!) really made our day. Their room has everything what guest needs: comfortable bed, wardrobe, kettle, coffee, tee. The bathroom is amazing, better than in many **** hotels. Nature and history of Scotland charmed us, but so did Chas and Gillian. We recommend their room to everybody without any doubt.

Profil korisnika Ann-Christin
Kolovoz 2017.
The room is great and the breakfast amazing, cooked breakfast is also on the menu! Chas is a great host and made us feel very welcome.

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika ChasChas je Superhost.

I recently took early retirement, but I'm really not that old! So I have a bit more time on my hands now to welcome guests into the home that I share with my wife Gillian and grown-up daughter Katy (I may start charging her airbnb rates). And of course we have our very friendly Boxers, Daisy and Harry.

When you come to stay with us you'll be assured of a warm welcome.

My interests include, in no particular order, sailing, canoeing, camping, walking, Scouting, beer, whisky, food, church and community activities.

We love to visit other places and have recently had trips to Barcelona, the Greek Islands, Krakow, Prague, the Lake District, Devon and Yorkshire. However, we are always around for Festival time of course.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi