Bedroom you will be rentingQueen size bed with memory foam mattress.
Spacious room in Astoria, 15min to Manhattan

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am renting out a very spacious and sunny private room in Astoria, NY (30th Avenue, a block away N and W train, 15 minutes to Manhattan). The building is located in a very nice and safe area, tons of restaurants, bars, coffee shops, grocery shops, etc.

The room you are going to rent is very spacious and cozy with lots of storage space. I provide all the essentials - fresh linens, towels, soap, shampoo/conditioner, etc.

Please feel free to reach out with any questions about the place.

Prostor

You will be renting a private spacious bedroom with a queen-size bed w/ memory foam mattress and lots of storage (an armoire, nightstand, two dressers).

All essentials will be provided (clean bath and hand towels, clean linens, shampoo/conditioner, etc.)

Free steady wifi is available, a steamer for clothes, a blow dryer, etc. If you have any particular requests, feel free to ask!

Kitchen and bathroom will be a shared space. All utensils will be provided, of course.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to help out with any requests and offer recommendations about nearby restaurants, bars and places to hang out. Do bear in mind that Astoria is a booming area and there are tons of fun things to do in the neighborhood!

Ostale napomene

Please be advised that I have a 10 y.o. toy poodle who is very well-behaved and won't bother you throughout your stay. Poodles are considered to be hypoallergenic dogs, yet if you have any serious dog allergies, I'd probably recommend staying with another host. Same applies to people who dislike animals in general.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 17:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

I hope that you will enjoy your stay at my apartment to the fullest, however I'd like to ask a few things from my guests:

- Please feel free to use the kitchen and other shared areas, but my expectation is that you will be cleaning up after yourself (ex., wash dishes and utensils you use, keep the bathroom sink clean, etc.);

- I will be spending minimal time at home, but I expect that you won't be bringing loud parties/big groups of friends to my house. The building is in a very quiet, residential area and I'd like to avoid any conflicts with my neighbors regarding loud partying;

- I have a small 10 y.o. dog - toy poodle - hypoallergenic and very well-behaved. He won't be bothering you at all throughout your stay at my place and the room you are renting out is a pet-free "zone"; however please do not proceed with the booking if you are not pet-friendly and/or have an issue with dogs. Thank you for your understanding.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Rustam
Srpanj 2017.
It was my second time staying at Antonia's place and as before it was a very comfortable stay. The room is clean and spacious. Air conditioner works well. Location is great. Great value for the price.

Profil korisnika Rustam
Srpanj 2017.
Antonia was a great host. She welcomed me with a good cop of coffee and a nice chat, and had been very supportive throughout my stay. The room is very clean and spacious, with plenty of closets. Location was also great, just a few minutes from the subway. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Antonia

COO at an immigration/investment company. Traveling for business most of the time.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский, українська
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi