Two dogs and a Christmas Tree
Lovely room in a craftsman home
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A comfortable, bright and large room with small closet. The neighborhood is urban; this is not suburbia or Beverly Hills and we do have the occasional homeless person on the street. There are also some wonderful families and delicious restaurants in the neighborhood! It's diverse economically and culturally.

Prostor

Welcoming and comfortable room--large and cheerful-- with a small closet, in a 1906 house. Our neighborhood is culturally and economically diverse: a microcosm of Los Angeles. It's not spotless like Beverly Hills and we do have the occasional homeless person on the street. However, if you like newly restored craftsman and Victorian houses, this is a good neighborhood to be part of.

Close to bus/train and all major freeways. 15-30 minutes to downtown, museums, and Hollywood, 20-30 minutes to the beach. Family friendly. Front porch nice for morning breakfast or relaxing with a glass of wine in the evening. Working fireplace for cold nights. (Does it ever get cold here?) We offer all the comforts of home! Full use of kitchen and laundry, DVD player and Wifi available. We lead a healthy lifestyle and love having guests stay with us!

As a benefit to actors: I have access to coaches, writers, producers, casting directors.
Moderate. We respect our guests' wishes.
Bus and train. Plus bicycle lanes.
A car is preferable. However, we are near buses and train. At night, though, one should always be careful and take Uber or a taxi if coming home late.

We have a dog and a guest dog (who visits 5 mornings a week), both are extremely friendly. We also inherited some cats. They are all outdoors, HOWEVER one cat oftentimes sneaks in, so people with pet allergies should note that.

Bedroom - bathroom - laundry room - kitchen - front porch.
Moderate.

There is a severe drought in CA so showers should be short.

Dostupno gostima

Bedroom - bathroom - laundry room - kitchen - front porch.
Our backyard is being renovated to pull up grass and include drought resistant plants.

Interakcija s gostima

We are available to answer any questions you may have and, at the same time, we respect your privacy and option to just chill in your room without distractions.

Ostale napomene

California is still experiencing a drought so we are mindful of taking long showers.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00

We are usually quiet after 9 PM (turn down music and tv). But, other than that, we want you to feel comfortable and content in our warm and friendly house.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kelsey
Ožujak 2017.
My boyfriend and I stayed with Deirdre for two months after moving out to LA. Deirdre was beyond kind, hospitable, warm, and helpful throughout our time spent there. She always made sure we were comfortable and gave us great tips as to where to go for food, excursions, etc. We created such great bonds with the dogs, too! Deirdre and her son are truly wonderful people. We will always remember their incredible kindness and hospitality as our first stay in LA!

Profil korisnika Saki
Saki
Rujan 2016.
I stayed for 2 weeks at her house. She is so great host and had been so kind for us. Her house is clean and comfortable. Dogs are cute. I enjoyed staying! Thank you:)

Profil korisnika Caglayan
Ožujak 2015.
Deirdre was great host. She was very helpful. My husband and I stayed on Deirdre's 10 days house for 10 days.The room was big and clean. Thank you for everything.

Profil korisnika Jan
Veljača 2015.
What a total treat!!! The room and house were expansive and comfortable, the other guests wonderful and Scout (the dog) absolutely delightful. But what made the stay was Dierdre. What a truly warm and gracious person she is! Thank you Dierdre for taking such good care of my son during his month with you. Five stars - we'd stay there again in a second.
Profil korisnika Deirdre
Deirdre odgovara:
We want you guys to visit again!
Veljača 2015.

Profil korisnika Carol
Kolovoz 2014.
Me and my fiance stayed on Deirdre's house for ten days and it was absolutely awesome. She is a lovely and caring person, with su check nice kids. The house is great, the bedroom is huge and the bed is comfortable. It is a very green place, with lots of plantas, one happy dog and a very funny little cat. We loved so much to stay in Deirdre's house that we felt sorry we had to go.
Profil korisnika Deirdre
Deirdre odgovara:
If you need anything while you're in L.A., don't hesitate to call. I'll be your 2nd mama. d.
Kolovoz 2014.

Profil korisnika Tiffany
Svibanj 2013.
Had a wonderful stay!! Deirdre was a wonderful host, but felt more like a longtime friend, My son and I felt at home, and enjoyed healthy eating, and great conversations! Thanks again!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rujan 2012.
My mom and I had a great time staying at Deirdre's place. It was a really cosy place and we felt right at home there. Deirdre and her family were also really sweet hosts to us. The location was also good because we were just a drive away to the sights and famous streets, yet the neighbourhood was pretty quiet. If I return to LA, I'll definitely hope to stay at Deirdre's place again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 73 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2010
Profil korisnika Deirdre

I'm a writer/teacher at USC who lives in Los Angeles with my two kids and 1 friendly dog and cats. Love hiking, yoga and healthy living.

Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi