Beautiful, original and traditional Victorian home
West London: Beautiful Victorian Home, Queen-Size

Privatna soba

2 gosta

4 spavaće sobe

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Free parking on adjacent (next) street all day. Free parking outside the house between 1730 and 0930, Monday to Friday. Free parking weekends.
One of two doubles in a beautiful, traditional English Victorian home with original period features (built in 1850). Irish family. Very pretty garden, two bathrooms + WC (shower room/room with bath and toilet/separate downstairs toilet). Four stops from Heathrow airport by tube; Twickenham Rugby Stadium, walking distance. Forty minutes to London Central.

Prostor

We are a house of music lovers, with broad tastes. The house contains piano and guitar which you are free to play; it also contains drums, clarinet and trumpet, which we'd rather you didn't!

On parle français. Hablamos Español. Wir sprechen Deutsch. And a smattering of Japanese, Vietnamese and Arabic. Plus Irish Gaelic. Welcome!

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, family tv room, bathrooms, your own bedroom and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I've lots of experience offering free tourist advice to visitors, and enjoy doing so.

Ostale napomene

Room rate includes* hot drinks, breakfast of toast/bread and spreads, or cereals and milk. (*reasonable use)

Two-course evening meal not included, but available for additional payment: £10 per person.

Use of home office as dedicated space and use of office equipment available for additional payment, by arrangement.

Our dog is a Miniature Schnauzer - nothing to be afraid of.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 10:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 22:00.

Smoking is not permitted in the house - only outdoors.

Pets are welcome but it is the owner's responsibility to take care of them. If the host is available during the day and a guest wishes to leave their pet in the home, an additional charge of £5 p/h or 'baby-sitting' will apply.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight of stairs to first floor.
Moguća je buka - Be aware that we are quite close to Heathrow and that the flight-path is operational from as early as 5.30 a.m.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - We have a miniature Schnauzer who is not aggressive, but is quite nervous and will bark until he is used to you.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Bathroom on first floor is shared. WC downstairs and also a second-floor bathroom with bath and shower is available for use.
Ograničeni sadržaji

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

114 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Иван
Rujan 2017.
Я просто искал кровать поспать перед самолетом, но вместе с ней я нашел новых друзей и провел время в приятной для меня компании. Спасибо хозяйке! Это был лучший опыт на airbnb.
Profil korisnika Orla
Orla odgovara:
Ivan You are always welcome here. So nice to have met you. O xx
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Patrick
Rujan 2017.
This was exactly what we wanted for our one night in the London area. Orla's place is within walking distance of the subway and above ground train. We were able to easily get to and from Heathrow and also central London. Orla and Chris were incredibly friendly and accommodating with great recommendations on transportation options and other things to do.

Profil korisnika Annemarie
Kolovoz 2017.
Orla made us feel at home and very welcome. Her house is spacious and in a leafy suburb. The bed was comfortable and the shower clean and perfect. There was a lot of choice for breakfast and we really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Anna
Kolovoz 2017.
The stay at Orlas House was just amazing. Words can't describe! She is a lovely person and makes you feel home. The house is beautiful, the bed comfortable, the garden is well-groomed. The communication is perfect. If you want a cozy place to stay, this will make you happy. Will definitely come back!!!!

Profil korisnika Stephen
Srpanj 2017.
Superb. Will return definately.

Profil korisnika Jayne
Srpanj 2017.
This is the Airbnb I remember and love.... A spare room shared by a knowledgeable warm and friendly host with breakfast provided.....Very rare on Airbnb these days! The house is a beautiful Victorian house in the leafy residential area of Isleworth. With free parking outside at weekends. A short walk to public transport, shops and a decent pub serving food. Our room was clean, spacious with the bathroom/shower just down the landing. We were attending a concert at Twickenham which is about a 30 minute walk, though Orla gave us details of how to get to Richmond for the shuttle bus. Next morning Orla was up making drinks, toast and offering cereals and juice which we ate in the garden as it was a beautiful day. This is great value for money, Orla does not hike the price up or cancel your booking when there's something on at Twickenham.....Would recommend and will definitely return when next in that area.

Profil korisnika Piotr
Srpanj 2017.
We had a great stay. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean. Orla - the host - was very friendly and helpful. We had very nice breakfast and she also recommended a lovely indian restaurant.

Ovaj domaćin ima 120 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Orla

Irish born, lived in London for over thirty years. Have three grown children who live at home when it suits them (only one at present). I love literature, languages, people, music, cooking and my little dog Milis.

We have been AirBnB hosts since mid-2015. Guests have always been delighted with their visit and the welcome they have received, and also pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food – most tourists expect food in Britain to be pretty terrible – not in our home!

We have a miniature Schnauzer dog who is very friendly once he gets used to each new guest.

Jezici: Deutsch, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi