The back garden (which your bedroom overlooks).I'm happy to serve breakfast outside if you wish. Parasol is put up in summer.View from your bedroom into back garden.In June my gorgeous Rhododendrons are in full bloom.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely garden- facing double bedroom, with 1 king sized comfortable bed, in a large beautiful home.
Spacious bathroom just next to your room.
Large front and back garden. Plenty of off-road parking. Short walk to 7mile sandy beach with restaurants along beach promenade, and to local restaurants, shops.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in the house, but in the back garden it's ok, please ask me for ashtray.
Please take shoes/boots off before going upstairs, to help keep our carpets clean.
Thank you :)


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Heinz
Srpanj 2017.
Es war die Beste Unterkunft die wir bisher hatten. Ingvild und Ihr Mann Aaron waren sehr nett . Wir haben uns gleich wie zuhause gefühlt. Das Zimmer was sehr gemütlich und Sauber. Mit sehr viel Liebe und Geschmack eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer was direkt gegenüber. Es gab ein reichhaltiges abwechslungsreiches Frühstück. Ingvild hat uns sogar Rührei mit Lachs zubereitet. Wir wollten gar nicht mehr weg. Parkplatz war direkt vom Haus. Wir können die Unterkunft 100% weiterempfehlen
Profil korisnika Ingvild
Ingvild odgovara:
It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for invitation to Germany!
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Wenting
Siječanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Lee
Rujan 2016.
Ingvild was so kind and friendly! She always greeted us with a smile. Conversation came easy with her and she was a joy to chat with! She made us feel very welcome and made wonderful breakfasts! Her home is beautiful and very clean. The neighborhood is also very nice. We most definitely would stay here again!

Profil korisnika Derek
Kolovoz 2016.
What a wonderful stay, we felt so welcome and nothing was too much trouble for Ingvild. The breakfast was outstanding and the accomodation was great, extremely comfortable bed. Really good suggestions were given for walks, beaches and restaurants Would definetely return
Profil korisnika Ingvild
Ingvild odgovara:
Thank you so much for your kind words, hope to see you both again! :)
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Nas
Srpanj 2016.
Ingvild and her beautiful family made us feel beyond welcome during our 4 night stay in Bournemouth. Her home is clean, cosy and spacious. It's a 10 minute walk to the beautiful sandy beach and the local shops. Ingvild's delicious breakfast each morning kept us topped up past lunch time, and her attention to detail and the need to be caring transpires through everything she does. We throughly enjoyed our time in Bournemouth but it was made even better by our stay with Ingvild and her welcoming family.
Profil korisnika Ingvild
Ingvild odgovara:
Thank you for your kind words, I really enjoyed your company and hope to see you again :)
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Kate
Svibanj 2016.
Right from the initial booking enquiry it was clear that Ingvild is a really friendly and warm person and enjoys hosting guests. The description and photographs of the room and property are very accurate. The room is extremely clean and comfortable with a view of the back garden and the decor is fresh and bright. Located in a leafy avenue in Southbourne, exploring the Jurassic coast or the New Forest is easy. There are an abundance of restaurants nearby for when you do eventually feel hungry. As many previous guests have commented, Ingvild's Norwegian style breakfasts are legendary and you won't need to think about lunch which gives you more time for fun! We would recommend a stay here to feel pampered and relaxed.Ingvild
Profil korisnika Ingvild
Ingvild odgovara:
Thank you for a lovely review, I really enjoyed meeting you both
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Svibanj 2016.
Ingvild was the prefect host. The room was exactly as advertised, comfortable and spotlessly clean as was the spacious bathroom just opposite the bedroom. The breakfasts were amazing with smoked salmon and eggs one day to croissants and salami the next. Ingvild was flexible on breakfast times too which helped us have a little lie in each day :) The area in which the house is situated, Southbourne, was excellent. We tried many of the restaurants/ pubs each night that were all within walking distance of the house, the Quarter was our favourite (steaks were amazing!) and the newly opened Brewhouse and Kitchen which has a great atmosphere for a drink after your meal. You can easily walk to the beach in 10 minutes and there is a lovey walk into Bournemouth (6 miles ish) along the coast path with Boscombe half way along where u can grab a coffee and cake on the beachfront. The oceanarium was also great in Bournemouth with both turtles and penguins. The room is such great value for money and we really couldn't have had nicer hosts for our first holiday to Bournemouth. We will definitely be back! Thank u Ingvild!
Profil korisnika Ingvild
Ingvild odgovara:
And you were the perfect guests! :-)
Svibanj 2016.

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Ingvild

I'm Norwegian but moved to the UK 20 years ago.
We have lived 10 years in this house and I love this home. I enjoy meeting and hosting people from England and other countries.
My husband is English, we have one son, a dog and a cat. We live near the ocean and I love beachwalks, painting, writing, cooking and we also enjoy travelling.
We are tidy and friendly, non-smokers, but enjoy a good glass of wine with a tasty meal.
As I work from home I'm fairly flexible, and available to answer questions you may have about places to visit etc.
Our aim is that you leave feeling refreshed and happy after your stay with us, and with good memories to look back on.

Jezici: English, Norsk

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi