Room in Friedrichshain-Boxhagener
Room in Friedrichshain-Boxhagener
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi! My room is available from now till beginning of April. In one of Berlin's nicest areas, close to Boxhagener Platz, with its famous Sunday flea market. My flatmate Reiko is really nice and quiet. We are a queer flatshare, so we like people who are more than okay with this and respect it. You don't need to be queer, but LGBTQI people are of course more than welcome!
Write me for more details!

Prostor

My stuff is in the room because it is my home, so I cannot leave it empty. I will make room for you of course in my drawers!

Dostupno gostima

You can use the fully equipped kitchen and the bathroom with a washing machine


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Perilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $24
Sigurnosni polog $365
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Francesco
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Luciana
Rujan 2015.
Sasha ist eine sehr freundliche Frau, die mir echt geholfen hat. Sie antwortete alle meiner Fragen und schriebe mir, um zu wissen, ob alles in Ordnung war. Das Zimmer ist wie man in die Bildungen sehen kann, also bequem und gross. Friedrichshain ist eine besondere Viertel, wo man Nachts spazieren gehen kann und der in der Nähe von Mittel ist. Man kann überall zum Fuss gehen.

Profil korisnika Wouter
Kolovoz 2015.
Sascha wrote me quite a few times before I arrived, making sure everything was ok. The apartment looked just like the pictures and was situated in walking distance of multiple stations (S- and Ubahn), parks, supermarkets, restaurants, etc. All in all, it was a good place to discover the rest of the city.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Alex

I've been living in Berlin since 2007 and work mainly in the film sector, doing subtitles, working on small film productions and at film festivals.

Currently I'm doing an MA on Gender Studies.

I'm a performer, sometimes DJ and like to cook curries.

Jezici: Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi