The living roomliving room seen from balcony
Big bright corner apartment

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are renting out our lovely apartment in a cozy and green area in the middle of the vibrant Nørrebro.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 4
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

It is a non smoking apartment . Animals are not allowed, and it is not allowed to play loud music in the building after ten pm.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Elise
Kolovoz 2015.
We, a group of 4, were Peter's first airbnb guests and he did everything to make us feel welcome. Peter and Trine had moved most of their personal stuff out to leave room for ours and they even left us their bikes to use. Peter answered all of our questions beforehand and was very easy to schedule the key swap with. He showed us around the apartment and told us everything we needed to know about it. The apartment looks as beautiful as in the photographs, but it's an old apartment, so it also has its little quirks. It was maybe a little bit underequipped for 4 adults cooking dinner a few nights in a row, but we managed. For us, navigating the city by bike, it was very well located. We would definitely stay at Peter's apartment again and hope he'll get to host many more airbnb'ers.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Peter Morten

We are a family of three consisting of Morten , Trine and our little daughter of 2 years.

Morten is an MA in Danish literature and theatre and he teaches high school in the center of the city. Trine is an MA in film and media studies and works as a member of a project team in connection to socially marginalized people.

We use the city's cultural life much, and because of that we have a 2- year-old daughter , we also use active city's cultural offer for children.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi