Full equipped kitchenette with 2 plate burner
Open Air Loft, Steps from beach
Domaćin – Simone
Simone je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very spacious and breezy appartment, a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the beautiful island.
It is on a second story above the main house, has a comfortable, welcoming and sunny Lanai.
The beach is just a minute walk to the beach.

Ostale napomene

The whole rental has air conditioning, also ceiling fans.
Tax TA-094-783-0784-01
GE-094-783-0784-01

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

Tax ID Number W03751464-01
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Matt
Rujan 2017.
We had a wonderful stay at Simone’s place. We wanted to be able to experience Kailua and be within walking distance to Lanikai. We also wanted something that was more spacious. Her place was all of that and more. She was such a sweet host as well. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2017.
Great spot, walking distance from Kailua Beach. Clean and spacious this was just what we needed. Simone was helpful and available to answer questions when needed. Excellent value for the money.

Profil korisnika Gail
Srpanj 2017.
This was the perfect place for our stay. We were steps from the beach in a quiet neighborhood. The apartment is beautiful, airy and spacious with many comfortable amenities. Simone was the perfect hostess. She was always friendly and accommodating with great tips for our month long visit. We were only a short drive from Kailua Town. Lots of great places to eat and shop. We would love to return soon! We highly recommend a stay here.

Profil korisnika Jim & Eydie
Lipanj 2017.
Simone is the perfect host. We had a wonderful time there. It is a short walk to the beautiful beach. There is also a nice restaurant (Buzz's) and a market/deli (Kalapawai Market) within walking distance. The apartment/loft is very comfortable with air conditioning or with the windows open to enjoy the trade-wind breezes. It was over and above our expectations. We highly recommend this wonderful spot to enjoy paradise.

Profil korisnika Brendan
Svibanj 2017.
We had a wonderful time at Simone's place in Kailua. It was quiet and in great condition. The pictures didnt lie!Perfect location two blocks from beach. Close to the pillbox hike. Walking distance from a few restaurants and a market. Beach chairs and bikes were available for us and Simone was very responsive and provided good recommendations. We loved Kailua and highly recommend staying with Simone!

Profil korisnika Matt
Svibanj 2017.
Our stay with Simone was perfect and the home is better than advertised! If you're looking for a place to stay in Kailua then this should be at the top of your list! The home is clean, well equipped, and is most importantly perfectly located so that you can enjoy all that this amazing place has to offer. We will definitely be staying here again!

Profil korisnika Gertrude
Travanj 2017.
The location near Kailua & Lanikai Beach is superb and the neighborhood seems nice and safe. It was a very comfortable stay: the large bed, the ample towels, beach towels, and kitchen utensils. Simone lent us a beach mat & an umbrella which was very useful! The regular-sized fridge was great for cooling water, the kids' milk, snack etc. Spacious bathroom: the kids enjoyed the large tub and we like the separate shower. We didn't get to use the deck much but really liked having an outdoor space. The air conditioner was a huge plus! Above all Simone was very gracious and offered great tips for what we were looking to do around town. Thank you so much for the hospitality. We felt at home in yours:)

Kailua, Havaji, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Simone
I'm a mother of 2 girls, born and raised in Germany and on Hawaii since 2001. I love to be outdoors, hiking or enjoying the ocean. I love good food and like to experience new restaurants and cooking. I love animals and have a 4 year old labradoodle.
Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi