Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living RoomLiving Room looking into Kitchen
Cijeli stan

2 Bed Garden Flat near Tower Bridge

Profil korisnika Carolyn
Carolyn

2 Bed Garden Flat near Tower Bridge

4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Lovely, excellently-located garden flat close to Tower Bridge (10-15 minute walk) and the Tower of London.

The flat is spread over 2 floors (ground and basement) of a Victorian house. On the ground floor is a fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar, leading into a living room complete with dining table. The living room leads out to a large whitewashed private garden, with table and chairs and gas barbecue.

Downstairs are two double bedrooms and a bathroom. The flat sleeps 4, and there is a single air bed for a 5th person.

TV and cable are provided, as is WiFi. There is a DVD player and TV in the master bedroom. There is a stereo system into which an iPod can be plugged. There is gas central heating and on demand hot water. There is a washer dryer and dishwasher in the kitchen.

Nearest tube station is Tower Hill (District and Circle line) - 10 min walk.

Closer still is Shadwell station (1-2 min walk), which is on both the Docklands Light Railway and the London Overground line, and connects to the tube line at Bank and Tower Hill.

There is also a great bus route to the City and West End, perfect for sightseeing and shopping (No.15 bus). No need for an expensive tourist bus!

The 'olde' world of Wapping is a 10 min walk away, right on the River Thames and home to London's oldest pubs.

Next to Wapping is St. Katherine Docks, a marina next to Tower Bridge. You can take a boat trip from here along the Thames. Spitalfields Market and Shoreditch are 15-20 min walk away (or 2 stops on the train) where you are spoilt for great bars and restaurants.

Whenever possible, either my husband Daniel or myself will be hosting but as we live between New York and London, we may not always be around. If we're not here, my sister and her husband live 5 minutes away and will be on hand to let you in and answer any questions you may have. Equally, I am always contactable by email and phone.

We have many baby-related items which can be provided if requested (travel cot, bedding, toys, bath mat, plastic cups and plates, potty, booster seat etc). Do let us know if you need any of these items.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilica
TV
Šampon
Perilica

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

140 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Raji
Raji
srpanj 2018.
Carolyn and her husband, Danny were great hosts. Carolyn was very responsive from the time I made the reservation and was proactive in sharing very detailed information at the time I made the reservation. Throughout the time leading up to our reservation,, she was in touch and …
Profil korisnika Tory
Tory
ožujak 2018.
The photos and description are completely accurate. It was nice that someone was there to greet us and give us the keys and show us things. The garden area was nice.
Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
rujan 2017.
Carolyn’s flat was perfect for 4 adults staying a few days in London. Easy walk to the DLR which takes you straight into central London, quiet neighborhood, and plenty of room to spread out and make yourself feel at home. Loved our stay and would definitely consider staying here …
Profil korisnika Elisabeth
Elisabeth
kolovoz 2017.
Great location. Wonderful neighborhood. Very comfortable, clean and roomy.
Profil korisnika Kristeen
Kristeen
srpanj 2017.
This was our first time using AirBnB and Carolyn was such a helpful and gracious host. She explained everything about the flat upon check-in and provided tons of information regarding the area and getting around London. The flat is within a 5 minute walk if the overground line a…
Profil korisnika Hong Xun
Hong Xun
lipanj 2017.
Would stay here again! Recommend to everyone. Carolyn and her husband are very pleasant, easy to communicate with, and helpful if any problems. The apartment is spacious, well equipped and clean with a lovely garden in the backyard. The beds were very comfortable, the shower was …
Profil korisnika Emma
Emma
ožujak 2017.
Great flat, very clean and comfortable. Myself and three friends stayed for a week and had no issues with anything. Carolyn is very helpful and responsive. Flat had everything we needed and even some stuff we forgot. Good informational packet provided. Wapping area was very nice …

Domaćin – Carolyn

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2012.
Profil korisnika Carolyn
145 recenzija
Verificirano
I'm Carolyn, a lawyer, and I live between London and New York with my husband and two little boys. I'm English, my husband Danny is a New Yorker, and we live in both of our countries because we love both places and can't choose between them! So for now, we travel back and fort…
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji