Here you see both beds.

Privatna soba

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is just outside of Chester, centrally located between Bellows Falls, Londonderry, and Ludlow. Great summer activities all around. It's off the beaten path, quiet and surrounded by beauty. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

I have a dog and a cat in the house. The cat is a total recluse, you won't see her. The dog is an extrovert, very gentle temperament. She doesn't go upstairs (your space) & spends much of the day happily in the backyard.

Prostor

Kitchen, front porch, fire pit.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 16:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

As mentioned in the description I have a dog and a cat, and also chickens that free range. I'm open to having dogs come along, but they must be cat friendly and not chase the chickens. If your dog has never been around chickens, then assume she/he will chase them and thus, keep your friend on a leash.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Varsha
Rujan 2017.
Steven was a great host, easy to communicate with and welcoming. We only met him right at the start of our stay, and we had he house to ourselves. The house is really old and has its charm. The cat was externally shy, and the chickens were good company. The room itself is on the second floor, and was really cost and nice. The room could be cleaner, but we had a pleasant stay overall so no complaints.

Chester, Vermont, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Steven

I'm a psychology professor at UMass Boston where I mentor doctoral students and conduct research. In my off time though, I love living up in the woods of Vermont where I spend a lot of time in nature, playing with my dog Tess, collecting eggs from my chickens, making sawdust in my workshop or out for a ride on pedal powered and motorized two-wheeled vehicle.

I love to travel to experience nature in other environments, and also to get a dose of the city vibe here and there.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi