Queen-sized bed, memory foam mattress. View of backyard and church across the street.
Charming NE Minneapolis location
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room in the heart of Nordeast. Short walk to several dive bars, breweries, live music, or fancy eats. Best Neighborhood in Minneapolis! Cheap uber fare or bike ride to downtown, or the stadium. Your friendly, well-behaved pet is welcome! Fenced in yard.

Prostor

Shared home with Ashley and Pete (the humans), Finnigan (the lab), and potential small foster dog. Home is close to everything. We do live in the house. Shedding dog... as much as we try to follow him around and clean up after him, there will be dog hair. The home was built in 1902, so it can be creaky.

Medium sized room with queen sized bed and desk.

Pet friendly as long as your pet will get along with a large lab and potential foster dog. Crates available to borrow.

Dostupno gostima

Fenced in yard.
Shared bathroom.
Street parking.
Wireless internet.
Smart TV in room with Amazon prime, and standard stations.
Shared living room with TV with satellite and smart features.
Shared kitchen.
Keurig machine.

Interakcija s gostima

Up to you!

We are two adults. We will be present. He works nights and is home during the day, she is a teacher and is home during the evening/night. If you want us to show you around the neighborhood or offer suggestions we're definitely willing. If you want to be on your own we'll respect that too.

Ostale napomene

Shedding dog in house. If you mind pet hair, this might not be the place for you. We try to keep on top of it, but he's a shedding machine.

One dog allowed if she/he is dog friendly and is house trained.

It is an old house and near (but not on) a busy street, so there can be some city noise and creaky wood floors.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Absolutely no drugs. Please clean up after yourself in the common areas, dishes can just go in the dishwasher. I'll wash sheets before and after your stay. Feel free to use the dishes, towels, linens, etc.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

61 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Buzz
Kolovoz 2017.
Ashley's place was a great fit for our visit. And as two dog-starved people, we loved hanging with Finn and Emmy Lou!

Profil korisnika JohnJohn je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
Ashley's place was great. The price is good, the house is old but well described. They watched our dog for us while we were out. They are great. Would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Tim
Srpanj 2017.
Comfortable accommodations and in a wonderful neighborhood. My wife and I arrived on our bikes and found many great places close by.

Profil korisnika Aaren
Srpanj 2017.
Friendly, clean, located in a neat neighbourhood where I felt perfectly safe walking around with my dog . Wish I'd had more time to explore but we were on a schedule. I didn't get to meet Ashley and Finn but Pete was very nice to me and to my dog and I had no reservations about leaving her with him. I felt welcome in their home and it was a great first Airbnb experience for me. Thought it would be way weirder but it was great, wonderful hosts!

Profil korisnika Kristen
Srpanj 2017.
Ashley and Pete were great hosts. Their house was great and they really went above and beyond for making sure myself and my dog Karma were comfortable. They were even kind enough to watch her while I attended a training course during the day. The neighborhood they live in is safe and has a ton of things within walking distance. I would highly recommend staying with them and I'm hoping to stay again if I come back through!

Profil korisnika Cheena
Lipanj 2017.
Ashley, Pete, and Finn were great hosts, and their space was clean and convenient to many places. Super welcoming to our dog as well. :) We only had a quick visit to Minneapolis because we hit the road again early the next morning, and their place was perfect.

Profil korisnika Jessi
Lipanj 2017.
Close to great restaurants and perfect place for our doggy that joined us for the stay. She has a great fenced in yard and recommended a place for brunch that was super dog friendly. Would stay again!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika AshleyAshley je Superhost.

I am an easy going middle school teacher. Love dives and breweries and the local music scene. Also involved in animal rescue. Enjoy spending time outside and exploring new places.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi